IBPS Recruitment Guide

Your Banking Exam Preparation Guide 2017 - 2018

IBPS Bank Exam Helpline Numbers, Log in Complaints Questions, Solutions

IBPS Helpline Numbers, IBPS Customer Care No. for Clerk, PO, SO, RRB Exam Log in Complaints Questions

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) conducts various exam every year such as IBPS Clerk Exam, IBPS PO Exam, IBPS Specialist Officer Exam and IBPS RRB Exam.

A large number of candidates participated in these exams. Many of them achieve their goal, and many of them go for next chance but what about the middle candidates those didn’t have the opportunity for participating in the exam due to many reasons such as Submit wrong information in the application form, system fail, technical errors or lost of document etc. And Check IBPS Complaint Number OR IBPS Help Line Number for all states.

Check Amazing tips & tricks here – IBPS Exam Preparation Guide

Students Complaints + Reviews about IBPS Bank Exam

  • How to Reprint of IBPS Clerk application form?
  • Forgot to print application form what to do?
  • Roll no. Lost, wanted a reprint of form
  • Did registration fail again and again?
  • I want to change my exam date or exam time in IBPS form
  • Entered the wrong Date of Birth in Application Form want to edit it
  • Lost my Application form of IBPS exam
  • Did not get the extra time that I lost due to system problem What to do?
  • Lost application form and challan
  • Slow Processing of Computer System during exam time
  • Reprint of System generated application form etc.

Check some Questions / Solutions from Latest IBPS Exam

Important Questions and Answers about student queries.

  1. How to Download IBPS Admit Card Online?
    Ans: – Students who wish to download Admit card/call letter of IBPS Exam they should have to visit the official site of IBPS www.ibps.in. Then left side corner you find the link of CWE exam click on it and In next window, you locate the link named Common Written Exam for IBPS Exam to click on it. And you find the link Click Here To Download Your Online Exam Call Letter for IBPS Common Recruitment Process for Recruitment of Various PO, Clerk, Officers posts.
    Then you can easily download Admit card in Hindi or English through submitting Registration Number, Date of Birth and Password in that window. Here you can check the process of download admit card of Clerk exam.
    Check – How to Download IBPS Clerk CWE Admit Card?
  2. What should I do if there is a lot of delay in accessing the page?
    Ans – If you are facing this type of problem during the download Admit card it depends on many factors due to your internet speed or due to heavy traffic on the official website, so it’s processing slow down.
    In this situation, you should wait for some time 1 minute and refresh your system cookies and reopen your browser and close other opened applications on your computer while download clerk admits card. The best success rate of download is night hours because heavy traffic at that time not available.
  3. Where do I get the registration number and password to log in?
    Ans – Registration Number & Password of Clerk exam generated at the time of fill online registration, and it sent to the participant on successful registration via SMS and email id you enter during registration. Check there you find there.
  4. I am unable to log in. The error message is coming as the date of Birth rejected. What to do?
    Ans – If you find that date of birth is rejected by system many times you should say that what figures you entered in the application form. Check your form and resubmit your D.O.B.
  5. I am unable to log in. The error message is coming as “login failed” message. What to do?
    Ans – If you find login failed, again and again, it shows that you entered any of wrong details check your details (Registration No., Password, D.O.B) carefully in application form print out or check mail which department sent to you on registration time.
  6. I have applied more than once. What to do now? How to Download Call Letter?
    Ans – If you applied more than once in this situation only the last registration is retained. You should enter last registration number you entered at last time.

IBPS Preparation Tips – Tricks Complete Guide

How to Prepare for IBPS Exam? Preparation TipsHow to Prepare GK for IBPS Exam?
How to Prepare English for IBPS Exam?How to Prepare Reasoning for IBPS?

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) Customer Care Service

IBPS Complaint Number | Helpline Number State WiseToll-Free No.
IBPS Complaint Number in Andaman & Nicobar1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Andhra Pradesh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Arunachal Pradesh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Assam1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Bihar1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Chandigarh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Chhattisgarh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Delhi1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Goa1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Gujarat1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Haryana1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Himachal Pradesh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Jammu & Kashmir1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Jharkhand1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Karnataka1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Kerala1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Madhya Pradesh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Maharashtra1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Odisha1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Punjab1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Rajasthan1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Tamil nadu1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Uttar Pradesh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Uttarakhand1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in West Bengal1800 222 366

IBPS Exam Help Line Number

IBPS House, 90 feet, D.P.Road,
Near Thakur Polytechnic,
Off. Western Express Highway, P. B. No. 8587
Kandivali (E), Mumbai 400 101
INDIA.
Official website :- www.ibps.in

IBPS Toll free Helpline Number for students Queries : 1800 222 366 (Available from 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM) Fax: 91-22-2854 2076.

IBPS Clerk Complete Guide for Prelims / Mains Exam
Comprehensive Guide to IBPS-CWE Specialist IT Officer Scale I & II – 2nd Edition

All Participants can contact helpline no of IBPS department for any other query for all IBPS Exams PO, Clerk, Specialist Officer and RRBs. You can also use our comment section given below. I’ll try to solve your queries as soon as possible.

Latest IBPS Exam Updates 2017
IBPS PO RecruitmentIBPS Syllabus 2016Upcoming Bank Jobs
IBPS Clerk RecruitmentIBPS Exam PatternIBPS Interview Questions
IBPS SO NotificationIBPS Exam BooksIBPS Mock Test
IBPS RRB NotificationIBPS Coaching CentersIBPS Negative Marking
IBPS Exam UpdatesIBPS Question PapersParticipating Banks
IBPS Exam ScheduleIBPS Exam Study MaterialIBPS Admit Card
IBPS Result2016IBPS Interview TipsIBPS Exam Tricks

1,770 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. Sir my name is muttannagari Nandini when I was applied I registered with muttannagari Nandini Reddy by mistake I kept reddy but we are reddys is there any problem for attending the exam they in instructions that is there like name should be same as per adgarcard my name is same but reddy is there please reply me

  2. hello sir, i have been selected for ibps so marketing officer & in the experience column i have written my company name incorrect, instead of adfc i have written HDFC, what should i do?

    1. Chitrangada, You will require an experienced proof for it that’s it.

  3. Respected sir,
    My name is kalepu chaitanya but in my marks memos my name had been printed as K chaitanya but in my Aadhar, pan card my Name was printed with full name so I have applied for Sbi po with my surname in application( kalepu chaitanya) instead of k chaitanya , so please tell me will I face any problem at the time of interview as I don’t have my surname in memos

  4. Dear Sir/Mam,

    I have made an incorrect entry in my Application Form for SBI PO 2017. I have entered my CGPA as 8.56 instead of percentage which is 85.6%. Will it affect my chances of getting selected. If so are there any means to correct it. Please advice.

    Thank You.

    1. No way to correct it. Hope for the best.

  5. Hello Sir
    When will the joining of RRB V after completion of interview their is no response from help line no 18000222366

    1. Abhishek, Register your complaint here. http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  6. Sir
    I made mistake in my ibps so application there was a option that “are you the children of person survived in 1984 riot”. By mistake i made it by mistake “yes”. But it should be “no”. But I should go with proper affidavit or will there be problem in interview.

    1. You should go with the proper affidavit otherwise department will cancel your registration.

  7. Respected sir/ma’am,
    My Name is arikata manoj Kumar I have been shortlisted for ibps so marketing interview. in all my academic certificates I have my name as ” Arikata Manoj Kumar” but in ibps so application I filled my name as “Manoj Kumar Arikata” would it b a problem in documents verification time please suggest me

  8. Hello sir,

    By birth i belongs to general category but i married in OBC caste. At that time of form filling i applied as OBC in SO CWE VI due to lack of knowledge. After getting information about caste, i knew it should be general . caste will be never change after marriage. now i am selected for interview and how can i change caste from OBC to general.
    or please let me know that what will corrective action for this?

    1. Divyangana, Register your query here. http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  9. Sir/madam,

    I need to apply for sbi po 2017 but i don’t know exactly how many attempts i had made.

    Name-Swapnil Shukla
    Father’s name-Virendra Kumar Shukla
    Category- general
    18/03/1991

    Regards,
    Swapnil

    1. Shukla, You can register your query here http://cgrs.ibps.in and also contact SBI helpline no. 022-2282 0427.

  10. Sir/madam
    I need to apply for sbi po 2017 but i dont know exactly how many attempts i had made. Please resolve my issue how would i know about it
    My details are:-
    Name-yogesh sharma
    Father name- gyan chand sharma
    Dob- 19/03/1990
    Catagory-General
    No.-8860448817
    Or what else needed please let me know but solve my issue

    1. Yogesh, You can apply for SBI PO 2017.

  11. For appearing in SBI exam maximum attempts for general category is 4 ,but if a candidate is not aware that whether he /she has appeared for the exam 4 times than what should they do?

  12. Sir while filling RRB po application form there was a option that have to studied the local Lang in standard 8 or above I have marked the option yes by mistake.but I have not studied the local Lang should I go with a proper affidavit or will there be a problem

    1. Yes, Kunal you should go with the proper affidavit.

  13. hello sir,

    because of some reasons i have not check my result ibps so 2017 before 13thfeb.so i don’t that am i elligble for interview or not. is there any alternate solution to chek my result please let me know.

    reg;1530107938
    DOB;26-08-1993

    1. Kalpana, you can register your query here. IBPS Candidate Grievance Redressal System.

  14. Respected Sir/Madam,

    I would like to bring to your notice that I couldn’t complete the payment for MMS-MBA CET 2017 due to a technical error.
    Please help me with this as I would waste a year if I’m unable to make the payment.

    Details:
    1) REGISTRATION NO.: 154093333
    (2) MOBILE NO.: 9870577359
    (3) DATE OF BIRTH : 16/09/1992
    (4) FULL NAME : VIKRAMSINGH SHEKHAWAT

    Awaiting a positive response.

    Regards,
    Vikramsingh Shekhawat

    1. Vikram, You should visit IBPS Candidate Grievance Redressal System and register your issue here. You can also conatct helpline no. 1800 222 366.

  15. hello sir,am not able to see my ibps so VI result.It show result display is over.I need to see my result status.what can i do sir….pls reply me

    1. Iniya, Contact IBPS Helpline no 1800 222 366.

  16. Sir,
    I appeared IBPS SO 6 and I am selected for Interview. But now I can’t find my application form. I am afraid that IBPS has asked to produce the application form for Interview. What will I do sir? Will I be disqualified because of this?

    1. IBPS department will reopen application form print link before Interview.

      1. Sir I also have same problem..thank you so much for the information

  17. i am unable to login to ibps specialist officer results 2017.

    registration 118110466

    roll no 2401094724

    please help

  18. sir i m Santosh gurung . I am indo nepalese citizen my grandpaa belongs to nepal but my father serving in state government job in india since 1980 s . I was born and did my complete education since my childhood to class 12 in dehradun. Then due to some reason i did my BE and get certified from Nepal . my university is Pokhara University . Now i want to return back to India for IBPS . my question is that am i eligible for IBPS or SSC exam ? Is my recognized degree will acceptable/eligible for applying IBPS or SSC? Plz sir help me out this. Am i get any problem during in interview from this.

    1. Yes, Santosh you can apply for it.

  19. Dear sir, This is inform you that i arti sharma won’t be able to see my result of specialist officer – hr personel held in 29 january 2017.when i was fill up my roll number and password to see my result status then it shows invalid . Kindly resolve my problem as soon as possible, so that i can see my result status.hoping for a quick response from your side

    1. Arti, submit your concern here http://cgrs.ibps.in/.

  20. Sir maine 12th exam 2 baar diya h first 2007 m fir 2008 m fir s diya markes improve krne k liye ab sbi po k firm m maine 12th ka passing year 2008 k fill kiye h kya interview k time koi problems ho skti h kya m fir s form fill kru 12 ka passing year 2007 s

    1. No Problem at all Dipen. You can go with any of year either 2007 OR 2008.

  21. Sir,
    I am not able to login to see the results of IBPS SO. It always shows invalid credentials.I have tried many times. My Registration no 1530193701.|Kindly hrlp me in that.

  22. i have made my payment my fees has been deducted from my account but payment status is failure. pls help

    1. Don’t worry Girish it will revert you back.

  23. Sir am sarika am applied for sbi po 2017 but in application my house name is entered Geeetha insted of Geetha . In my all proofs my house name is Geetha is any problem at the time of examinations

  24. SIR MY IBPS SPECIALIST OFFICER RESULT IS NOT OPENING AFTER TRYING SO MANY TIMES.
    PLEASE HELP ME I HAVE TRIED SO MANY TIMES WRITING MY REGISTRATION NO AND PASSWORD BUT THEN ALSO IT IS SAYING INVALID login credentilas
    REGISTRATION NUMBER- 1530000403

  25. Sir ji,
    ​ Maine BCA (graduation level) july 2016 me 59.36% se pass out ho chuka hu.
    ​aur mai December 2016 me improvement (% increase k liye) ka exam diya hu aur uska abhi tk result nhi aya hai .
    ​To kya mai ‘Recruitment of
    Probationary Officers in State Bank of India-2017’ post k liye apply kr skta hu. Agr ha to passing Date me Kay bhru.

    1. Punwasi, I think your result will be declared before SBI PO registration last date.

  26. Hi is there any way to retrieve registration number and password for IBPS PO exam. Because I lost the SMS I received and I dint receive mail containing those info.

    1. Swaroopa, You can submit your query here. IBPS Candidate Grievance Redressal System http://cgrs.ibps.in/.

  27. Sir jii plz tell me clerk mains result kab tak ayega

    1. Hope up to Next week.

  28. sir please ibps clerk 7 release on before 3rd june 2017
    iam oc category my dob 03-06-1989
    this is my last attempt and crucial for my life
    please give me one chance that is this year notification

  29. I have qualified po/Mt vi mains..
    I checked result several times ..I was provisionally shortlisted for interview.
    When I tried to check my marks it was showing ..Dear candidate you have been provisionally shortlisted for interview and your marks will be available on website after interview.

    Now I am trying to download interview call letter it is showing as .. invalid login credentials”
    I have tried all the help numbers given on ibps website ..They are not giving any response ..Even they don’t listen the query completely.
    Now what should i do.
    Shall I knock the door of court or there is any other solution

    1. Ghulam, You ca register your complaint here Candidate Grievance Redressal System.

  30. Sir,i have issues with right hand thumb prints. In ibps po mains also I struggled for the prints and filled the form provided by concerned authority. I want to know whether I will be allowed to face interview or not?

    1. It totally depends on Interviewer.

  31. Sir, actually i applied twice application for ibps so and i got admit card which i apllied secondly so my question is could i get admit card foe my first application.

    Plz reply me.

    1. No, Aftab. Only latest submitted form is acceptable.

  32. SIR NEXT IBPS RRB REGISTRATION KAB TAK HOGA?

    1. June 2017.

  33. When will be announced ibps rrb OA mains result

  34. hello sir, i am sindhuja. i have completed IBPS PO VI. i lost my application print.. when the reprint link will be available sir??

    1. Upto Interview.

  35. can we request to change interview centre of ibps po?

    1. No, Harsh.

  36. Hi,

    Is there any format of caste certificate to attend IBPS interview? I have caste Certificate provided by Govt in Kannada. Is it sufficient?

    1. It is Ok Lokesh.

  37. Sir,Maine June 2015 me b.tech complete kiya tha aur mera selection rrb po ke liye ho gya hai …Mere pass sirf provisional certificate hai main degree Abhi nhi aaya hai kya mujhe Interview me appear hone milega

    1. Might be possible.

  38. Sir mere right thumb me problem ho Gyi h aur Mera interview 22 jan ko h . Call letter me likha h ki concerned interview authority ko inform karo to jis din interview h usi din ja Kar inform krna hai ya pahale se ja Kar inform krna hai. Sir mujhe interview dene diyaa Jayega. Sir please reply me.

    1. You can also confirm before interview.

  39. Hi,I have serious doubts with the recent marks received in NIACL AAO Pre Exams,which has lead to my disqualification for the MAins. May I file an RTI to check my paper and responses.I have particularly doubt in the English which has been so low that I have had never received such less marks in my last couple of Exams viz.IBPS PO Pre/SBI PO Pre/others.

    1. Yes, you can go with the required process of rechecking.

  40. Sir plz btayenge ki so law officer me marking kaise hoti h? ?? Reasoning English ar bank gk ke ppr ko sirf qualify hi krna h na?? Unke marks nhi judenge kya??

    1. Aarti, Each candidate will be required to obtain a minimum score in each test and also a minimum total score to be considered to be shortlisted for interview.
      All tests other than Professional Knowledge Test shall be qualifying and marks obtained in such tests shall not be added for merit listing for interview.

      1. sir i have mentioned my date of birth wrong in ibps registration form my date of birth is 11-07-92 but by mistake it was filled 11-05-92 then sir can i go for interview or not

      2. Niraj, You should go for it.

  41. Hi TEam, I need to know the status of my sister who ahd appeared the test for the post of RBI Asistant on 24th Dec 2016, Her registered number is 1520357456 Name is Nuvaira Ansari problem is I am not able to download the call letter as the login ID shows invalid please help to reset the account once again for me. Appreciate if you can look inot the matter as soon as possible

    1. Ahmed, You should raise your query here. http://cgrs.ibps.in/open.php

  42. I have selected for the IBPS RRB interview. I have wrongly entered the joining date in the experience column. I am having the experience certificate with correct details. Will it creates any problem in the interview. Please help me sir. Have I want to provide any other documents.

    1. No Problem Chitra.

  43. Sir kindly reply sc cast certificate issued by block development officer is valid or not in ibps rrb po interview

    1. Caste / Category Certificate issued by competent authority in the prescribed format as stipulated by Government of India in case of SC / ST / OBC/ PWD category candidates.

  44. sir i m parsi by religion. I filled my form in minority status. Do i have to get a minority certificate for document varification?

    1. Not required.

  45. Sir,
    I am having interview for ibps po main 2016
    I am coming under sc category.
    I have a query regarding the format of caste certificate.
    It should be exactly like the prescribed format or a little variation is allowed and also will they give time to make a new certificate after the interview or not?

    Kindly reply

    1. Prescribed Format required.

  46. kiran
    dear sir i am got selected in ibps rrb intetview i did mistake i,e i filled bsc agriculture instead of bsc horticulture please suggest me sir

    1. Kiran, No solution right now.

  47. i am not able to login to get the call letter from SBI SO exam, my application reprint was successful but i couldn’t download the call letter

    Please help

  48. Hello sir,
    I have qualified GBO scal2 ,& I have 3 years experience in insurance sector as a assistant. Am I eligible for scale 2

    1. Yes, Satish you can apply.

      1. kiran
        sir both bsc agriculture and bsc horticulture four year course so can i conveince interview sir

      2. Go Ahead.

  49. Hi,

    I have cleared IBPS RRB PO mains and interview is on 20-01-2017 and on the same day, I have SBI SO exam.

    Please help me.

  50. I completed GREDUATION 55 % my m.com comlpleted 63% so what chances to clear the interview ibps po

    1. Above 60%.

  51. Sir, i have cleared ibps PO..i have completed my ME degree in anna university.. for the 4th semester , they didn’t provide individual marksheet, but gave consolidated marksheet.. whether all the individual marksheet compulsory needed for interview??

    1. No Problem. You can present your consolidated mark sheet.

  52. Sir, my correspondence address and permanent address are different but mistakenly i have entered corresponding address and permanent address as same..what do i do now?? will this be a problem in doc verification?? P.S : [ in the correspondence and permanent address fields both,i have entered postal address of mine,but permanent address should be the address given in my voter id right? now will my case be considered?] pls reply asap..i m very tensed.

    1. Sayantan, No problem at all. You just required one identity proof which you have already.

  53. Marks of shortlisted candidates for rrb po interview out or not ??

  54. Hi,

    In the online application experience column date is wrongly mentioned.. So at the tine of interview should I produce any letter..

    1. Yes, Palraj you should try this. Hope they will consider this.

  55. Dear Sir,
    Hope you are doing good.This is Abhishek Mishra. I forgot to print the application form for interview. The link of download is blocked as of now. How to print the application form,please provide your valuable feedback.

    1. Hello Abhishek, IBPS department will open reprint application form link again before the interview.

  56. Respected sir,.maine RRB PO ka form bharte waqt area pincode galat bhar Diya tha Kya interview me affidavit le kar jaye

    1. For safe side tum le jana.

  57. Hi Concern,
    First of all i would like to express my thanks to you for your quick response the query raised by candidates. request you to keep same attitude future as well, you response helps to candidates with new hopes.

    Now i would like to post my query. I have been selected in main exam of RRB POs, But unfortunately my PC has cressed and i have lost of PDF of all applications and payment receipts including RRB POs. Please let me the following:
    1. Can my candidature cancel if i don’t carry copy of application form and payment receipts.
    2. How can i get print of application form and payment receipt back before interview.

    I am seeking your valuable guidance on this.

    1. Prashant, You can reprint your IBPS application form through the official site again before interview. Department will reopen the link soon.
      And also check your registered email id for payment receipt and form details.

  58. Ibps preliminary clerk 2016 ka result Aya hai please btai

    1. Shweta, wait for it.

  59. Sir,I have applied in OBC category and I have taken the OBC format certificate this December 2016,will this be valid at the time of joining if I qualify in Clerical mains? Or I had to take this format certificate before Clerical notification was out??

    1. Yes, It is valid.

      1. Hello sir
        My ibps po interview on 4 of feb 2017 but wrongly mentioned my name instead of my father and mother name in my application form so what could i do?
        Shall i make affidavit for it, so that i can allow for interview? Pls reply.

      2. Manish, Yes you should try once with a proper affidavit. Hope they will consider.

    2. Sir,I have applied in sc category and I have taken the sc format certificate in may 2013 will this be valid at the time of ibps rrb po interview which is held on 18 Jan 2017

  60. sir
    how to complaint regarding cheating in the exam held on 29 dec (electrical jen)

    1. Abhi you can register your complaint here. http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  61. Sir fill adrress in application form of Rajasthan and i have id of haryana can i sit in exam

    1. In the examination hall as well as at the time of interview, the call letter along with a photocopy of the candidate’s photo identity (bearing the same name as it appears on the call letter) such as PAN Card/ Passport/ Driving Licence/ Voter’s Card/ Bank Passbook with photograph/ Photo identity proof issued by a Gazzetted Officer/ People’s Representative along with a photograph / Identity Card issued by a recognised college/ university/ Aadhar card with a photograph/ Employee ID should be submitted to the invigilator for verification.

  62. Hello sir..i need to RBI officr assistant results 2016 but I lost my Hall ticket but I have registration number but I dn’t have password and roll no. sir…how can I get my results sir?

    1. Sakshi, Check your registered Email ID.

  63. Sir my name is Satender Kumar. I have been shortlisted for interview GBO. unfortunately I have lost my application soft copy. How can I again download or reprint the application form. kindly advise me.

    1. Satendra, You will reprint application again before interview.

  64. Dear sir /madam,

    I am selected for interview in RRB Scale2 in General Banking Operation. But i have only one year nine months instead of two years experience.Is there any chance to get a job in interview????

    1. May be?

  65. Sir I am from Tamil Nadu in our state we commonly use initial in our name. And in degree certificates the initials will be after our name like. THIRUVENGADAM T . So in first name middle name and surname what we have to fill. And in Adaahar and in Voter ID we does not have initial will it create any problem while certificate verification.

    1. Not an major issue.

  66. sir i have attended ibps rrb mains and selected for interview but i lost my application print. will ibps provide a link to reprint application? or we have to request them individually? plzz reply soon. thank u sir

    1. Yes, IBPS will provide you link to reprint your application form.

      1. Sir when it will open for reprinting ?

      2. Very soon.

  67. sir i belong to obc but for past two years i was giving ibps exams in ur category because i didn’t have the certificate but now i have obc certificate so i fill up the form as obc and exams as first time will it be a problem for me if yes what should I do? please help

    1. No Problem Ajay.

  68. Hello sir how can i get obc non creamy certificate In our AP mee seva kendras are issueing cast certificate is it enough but those certificates are issuing for the purpose of scholorships

    1. Caste Certificate issued by competent authority in the prescribed format as stipulated by Government of India in case of SC / ST / OBC category candidates.

  69. Dear sir,
    I am kannan, i am selected for interview ibps rrb scale 2 in general banking operation.but i have only one year nine months experience in banking field instead of 2 year.is there any problem for this reason?

  70. Sir i have taken sc caste certificate for rrb po 2015 (october).In ibps format. Now i have ibps po interview . Is that certifcate is valid or i have to apply for another one?
    Thanking you sir

    1. Gopi, You can go with it.

  71. Sir I HV a doubt I cleared rrb po…in interview I HV to produce normal obc or format prescribed by notification form sir??

    1. Format Prescribed by Notification Reena.

  72. Hello sir,
    i have selected for interview in rrb po but by mistake i lost my application form so from where i can reprint my application from because in ibps site is not providing now and when ibps start providing reprint facility sir please reply

    1. Very Soon.

      1. sir. I have 2year old OBC certificate. Can i summit it in my IBPS RRB Scale 1 interview? My certification issue date is 05-02-15. Should i make a new certificate?

      2. Yes, Sulkeha.

    2. Hi Shashank ,
      Were you able to take out the print of your application form?
      I, as well forgot to take the print.
      Kindly Reply

  73. If adharcard number not entered in SO agriculture field officer is there any problem

    1. No Problem Priya.

  74. Hi Sir,

    Please be advised that I am unable to download my Hall ticket for IPPB India Post MMGS2 2016.
    Today is the last date to download the hall ticket.
    Could you please download it and send it to my email ID raghavendradec10@gmail.com
    Registration Number : 720079978
    Password : KZ82EMW2

  75. I am unable to see my rrb scorecard while opening this mesage is coming on ibps site.

    A description for this result is not available because of this site’s robots.txt

    what the meaning of this i have tried more than 2 laptops but same it is showing how can i opened

    1. Ashok, You can check result here.

  76. sir humne clerk ka exam diya hai 81quetion attempt kya hai. mre rxam cancle qu bata raha. please reply
    reg-1481214749
    rool no.-1430106411
    password-30872266

    1. You can register your query here.

  77. Hello sir I m not able to see my clerk result After filling password and rollnumber it is showing Invalid credentials everytime it is showing same problem

  78. …Hello sir..
    I want to know that ibps rrb office assistant mains exam morning shift time on 18dcember .. is there only one shift or more plz tell…

    1. Only one shift.

  79. Sir I m not able to see my clerk result it is showing Invalid credentials

  80. and sir no one pick ibps help line no I am trying at least one hour……..kindly help me…

    1. Try again 1800 222 366 & 1800 103 4566. Timing 9.30 AM to 6.00 PM

  81. sir I am unable see my ibps clerk result its showing invalid credentials….my registration no 1481838625 dob is – 27-06-94 plz tell me I am qualified or not?

    1. Shikha, It is some technical error. You should try after some time.

  82. Please give age relaxation for woman in general category.

    1. No Solution.

  83. Sir I had attempted 82 questions in ibps clerk exam and I was sure when result will come then I definitely got high marks but when result out then I failed I want to challenge ibps what can I do please suggest me I am in big trouble even I can’t say my parents I failed

    1. Anjali, you can register your query here.

    2. have u got any solution Anjali??

    3. sir humne clerk ka exam diya hai 81quetion attempt kya hai. mre rxam cancle qu bata raha. please reply
      reg-1481214749
      rool no.-1430106411
      password-30872266

  84. Sir by mistake I wrote my cgpa as percentage. Will I be able to sit for interview? Is it a major issue?

    1. Not an major issue.

  85. Hello sir..i need to check ibps clerk results 2016 but I lost my Hall ticket but I have registration number and roll number but I dn’t have password sir…how can I get my results sir?

    1. You can get your password back through forget password option.

  86. I have written the ibps po examination under obc but after passing main exam I came to know that I fall under creamy layer so Suggest me solution for the interview??

    1. No Solution at this stage.

  87. sir,
    they r showing an error message of invalid credentials when i m trying to download the admit card of ippb exam even though i m entering the correct id and password. what should i do????

    1. Contact IBPS helpline helpline no. 1800 222 366.

  88. Hi I am divya from vellore..I have given ibps rrb office assistant pre in vellore but my main exam was allocated in virudhunagar on 18/12/16 which is 500km away from my place.I have a 9 month baby,how it is possible to take my baby alongwith and i cannot leave my baby here too…please provide me a solution to change the exam centre.

    1. Divya, Sorry but exam center will not changed now. You should arrange a care taker for baby.

  89. How I can change my preference in ibps so it officer exam

    1. Not Possible now.

  90. Sir Gujarat ki clerk ki cut off obc ki 36 hogi

  91. Sir Gujarat say total acppect form hue ibps clerk ke

  92. sir i dont know my passing date of examination as i only have my marksheets till yet i dont have my pass certificate.what to write in date of passing the examination?

    1. You can write result date.

  93. SIR NEXT IBPS FORM KAB NIKLENGE?

    1. June 2017.

  94. After giving exam of ibps clerk an inviglator asked me to write password in rough page..may i know is it necessary for exam.

  95. SIR, NEXT IBPS PO ME INTERVIEW HOGA YA NAHI?

    1. Next Advertisement ka wait kro.

  96. SIR NEXT IBPS EXAM KAB TAK AAYEGA?

    1. May – June me form niklenge.

  97. My name is mukesh jangid in my all id but by mistake in clerk application mukesh kumar jangid please help me .my exam will be 03/12/2016

    1. Mukesh, You required exact Name Id proof.

  98. SIR IBPS KA FORM MEIN MERE 58.90 HAI PR GLTI SE 59.00 SE FORM BHAR DIYA..DOCUMENT VERIFICATION KE TIME MUJE REJECT KAR DIYA JAYEGA…PLS ANSWER SIR

    1. May be.

  99. sir i have applied in obc category to oc in a hurry? i got my new india assurance admit card. how can i change it? do i have any option to do so?

    1. No option.

  100. Hello sir,I done a graduation of BE ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION which is 4 years duration ..but because of 1 year backlog so my duration will be 5 years..I am eligible or not?
    My percentage is also 57%

    1. Yes, Brijesh you are eligible.

      1. Sir I have done Masters in EEE, am i eligible for I.I Officer Scale -I

      2. Yes, Harish you can apply.

  101. I appeared in CWE IBPS SO 2016 held in Feb, but while filling this year(2017) form, I mistakenly mentioned “NO” for the same.
    >> Have you appeared in CWE IBPS SO 2016? | Yes | No
    IBPS Helpline told to fill new form. [I haven’t done yet]
    Is this a matter of concern? Are there chances of disqualification during Interview/Written exam??
    Please advise..

  102. Can we anyone tell me the exact marks criteria for IBPS IT SO officer please?? Is it 55% or 60%??

    1. Not minimum.

  103. sir, i have applied for ibps cwe clerks-vi 2016 exm. the date of the exm is 3/12/2016. according to the instruction i have to show my any photographic identity card. i have no adhar card pan card or driving license . i have only voter card in which the spelling of my name is wrong( the spelling of my name according to matric certificate is prateek choudhury but in voter card is pratik choudhuri). so in the previous ibps po 2016 exm the authority of the exm center don’t allow me to attend in exm hall…..sir may i show my matric (1th) pass certificate in exm centre? as this is the only identity certificate i have where the spelling of my name is correct and this spelling i have used during the form fill up…

  104. Actually i’ve submitted wrong percentile in IBPS clerk clerical. I’ve filled 83 instead of 69. I’m eligible with this 69 percent also. As we know interview is not the part of clerical so will there be any problem during document verification??
    Will they allow me??
    Or how can i change it now or correct it.
    Please help me

    1. No Option for Change. Hope for best.

  105. Dear sir..there is a problem inibps so registration,in advatisement clearly maintioned agribussiness student can apply but in regstration form it shows as 4yr courses of agriculture subject only can apply..but any manageement course is 2yr…..thn tell me i can apply or not.

    1. Aswini, 4 year Degree (graduation) required.

  106. Sir,
    My name is Noufiya E,I gave my husband’s address in ibps clerk application form. But I have no address proof in that address. What should I di

    1. You required PAN Card/Passport/ Driving Licence/ Voter’s Card/ Bank Passbook with photograph/ Photo identity proof issued by a Gazzetted Officer/ People’s Representative along with a photograph / Identity Card issued by a recognised college/ university/ Aadhar card with a photograph/ Employee ID should be submitted to the invigilator for verification.

  107. my name is inderdeep kaur.
    i have did my graduation with computer applications.
    under IT officer creteria this is written computer applications is that creteria for post graduation or graduation.

    please advise.

    thanks…..

    1. Graduation.

  108. Sir,
    I am unable to view the result declared by ibps(po)2016 which is showing invalid credentials error when I enter credentials please help me with this.
    Regards
    Shubhangi

  109. hello sir…my admit card is not dowanload,i am trying to all latest browser. my reg. num is 1510257304

  110. Unable to downlaod rrb officer scale 1 admit card

    Registration number : 1510493755
    Password: PE7R33BN
    DOB : 04-03-1989
    NAME : LAXMAN

  111. GOod eEvening,
    My name is Amandeep & I am from Hisar Haryana.
    I gave my IBPS PO Prelims exam on 27th October 2 PM Shift.
    My Registration No. is 1471409138 & my DOB is 28/01/1989,I am not able to see my result on my desktop.Every time I enter my Regn/Roll No along with Password or DOB & the Capthcha..It shows Invalid Credentials.Can you please tell me my Prelims Result.Thanks

  112. sir,
    i was unable to view the result declared by ibps (PO) which is showing invalid when i enter credentials please help me with this regard.

  113. Good Morning Sir….

    I have applied to RRB Scale 1 officer and PO exams.
    But I am unable to check my PO result and unable to download admit card of RRB Scale 1 officer,I am getting error as “INVALID CREDENTIALS” . I am trying with username and passwords which were sent to my mail while registering.
    Kindly help me on this sir.

    IBPS PO
    ROLL NO 2010904418
    PASS 54724553

    RRB SCALE 1
    REG NO 1510102119
    PASS 4RF8W9HM

    Regards..
    Sunil M.

  114. HI Sir/Madam,

    i have applied to ibps RRB scale1 and office assistants but due to some problems i haven’t taken the printout of applications within relevant time , will it cause any problem at the time of interview or is there any chance/way to take print out now?

    1. Maruthi, You will take printout after the exam.

  115. Sir,i have registered for the bank exam (link:http://ibps.sifyitest.com/sbisvpmoct16/ ).i have received the application no. and password through email as well as the sms. But i am not able to login to check my details(tried logging in many times and also tried forget password option ).i have both the application form and the bill. is the any way that i can convay this problem to them.

  116. hello sir,

    my nane is kalluri naveen kumar.i had applied for ibps exams i.e PO,CLERKS,RRB PO and RRB CLERKS.i got allotted to RAO&NAIDU ENGENEERING COLLEGE,ONGOLE,ANDHRA PRADESH.during my ibps po examination i had faced lot of problems related to server down ,computer hang and there almost all moses are not working properly.The aspirants who appeared exam in that particular centre are also faced these type of issues.NOW again i got allotted to same centre for RRB PO&RRB CLERKS.IAM FEELING TOO WORRYING ON THIS.

    Please remove that centre for upcoming examinations.

    thanks in advance

  117. Hi Sir,

    I have been allotted the morning shift (8.00 AM) on 5-11-2016 for the RRB Scale 1 examination. Since I am currently the key holder of a public sector bank I am unable to reach the exam centre which is approximately 200 kms from my office. Kindly allow me to appear for the exam on the afternoon session on the same day. Please find below my examination details.

    Registration No: 1510128913

    Name: SALIL PRASAD P K

    Roll No.: 2031010018

    Date of Exam: 05/11/16

    Time: 8:00 AM

    Post: OFFICER SCALE-I

    Thanks in advance

    1. Sorry, Salil but change of exam center not allowed.

  118. I WAS SUPPOSED TO WRITE MY IBPS PO PRELIMS EXAM AT TCS,TECHNOPARK,KAZHAKUTTOM,TRIVANDRUM,KERALA ON 22/10/2016 AT 11.30 BATCH,BUT UNFORTUNATELY AT 10.45 THE TCS INVIGILATORS INFORMED US THAT EXAM HAS BEEN SHIFTED TO RAJADHANI COLLEGE WHICH IS 35KMS AWAY FROM TCS.EVERYONE GOT TENSED AND AGAIN WE HAD TO TRAVEL AND REACH THE OTHER EXAM CENTRE WITHIN 45 MINUTES .IT WAS ALL MEESED UP AND ALSO WHENEVER TCS CONDUCTS AN EXAMINTAION EVEN DURING THE EXAM TIME ADVERTISEMENTS POP UP IN THE MONITOR AND WE LOSE OUR CONCENTRATION.WITHOUT A PEACEFULMIND AND CONCETRATION AND I FOUND IT TOUGH TO ATTEND THE EXAM SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE TAKE A KIND ATTENTION OF THIS.

  119. sir i tried to contact ibps to register a complaint regarding ibps po exams but when i tried to contact in the number given above ,i could not get the line.so kindly provide me a number so that i can register a complaint.

    1. In case of queries / complaints please log in to http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  120. Sir my name is beauty kumari in all my certificte bimistakely i wrote beauty sing in my applicatin form.what should i do to give my exam.

    1. In case of candidates who have changed their name, they will be allowed only if they produce original Gazette notification / their original marriage certificate / affidavit in original.

  121. Hi Sir/Madam,
    i cant download my Common Recruitment Process for RRBs (RRBs- CWE-V) for recruitment of Group “A”-Officers (Scale-I).
    i received mail on sdep-27 2016 “Application Fee / Intimation Charge received and Application Registered.”.

    Registration Number: 1510482374

    Password: 88CLBF6U
    mail: venkatesh1902@gmail.com
    Plz help me ASAP.

  122. MOST URGENT

    Respected sir/madam.

    Please refer to the captioned subject. I am writing this letter regarding inconvenience caused to me due to negligence of venue staff during IBPS PO PRELIMINARY VI which held on 23 th october 2016 at TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD 1st 2nd & 6th FLOOR EMPIRE PLAZA NEAR GANDHI NAGAR FLYOVER LBS MARG VIKHROLI WEST MUMBAI MAHARASTRA 400083.Exam reporting time was 1:00 pm and exam start time is 02:00 pm

    Initially at 01: 15 pm i informed venue staff to change my seat as computer is not functioning properly but till start of exam they have shown utter negligence for the change of system.

    1.The system allotted to me was not working properly,it got hang 6 times and mouse was also faulty.
    2.my seat got changed 6 times even after changing system, mouse was not working..
    3.Questions are also displayed in half of screen.

    You would also agree to the fact that if in exam of one hour if system changed 6 times than it is going to severely effect the result.Due to this issues i have lost crucial 15 minutes approx.This is to submit that I have prepared whole year for this exam and due to negligence of exam venue staff i lost crucial time during exam, which is going to severely effect my result
    This is to submit that in near future my age is going to cross maximum age limit required for this exam.Its a matter of my life and my future

    I request you to please do justice to me and allow re-exam of the captioned paper for me.

    Thanks & regards
    NIKITA KAWADE

    1. You can register your complaint here http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  123. Hello Sir/Madam

    My name is Jeevan.In all my certificates it is Empati Jeevan but i applied as Jeevan Empati for IBPS PO exam.It just a mistake of exchanged my sur name & first name.” Is this raise a problem to get the job??” pls give me the solution

    1. Jeevan it is not sure.

  124. Sir ,
    I reached late , so is it possible to give me a chance to apear in an another shift ?

    1. No.

  125. sir my name is durgampuri rajendra chowdary have entered same in the ibps po application but sir in aadhar card it was printed as durgampuri rajendra choudari in(choudari) sir it will make any problem for me at the time of exam please give the suggestion to me sir,sir in pancard it was printed as d rajendra chowdary

    1. No Issue Rajendra.

  126. I have entered only my first name in the registration form as only that was mandatory and marked as *. now in my admit card name is satabdi.Will I be permitted to sit in the exam? And the correspondence address is printed in the admit card.But in my all photo id proof there is only the permanent address.so what can i do now?

    1. Satabdi, You should bring all documents at exam center.

  127. Sir
    My name is sabitha s and i apply for a post of office assistant.I can’t able to login with my reg.no and password. But my payment is done properly.
    Details:

    My reg no is: 1491058790
    DOB :10-02-1995
    Category: OBC
    please help me to know whether i registered or not.

    1. Sabitha, Login with another computer.

  128. sir in IBPS RRB i have entered my caste ST mistakenly instead of sc.Is there any chance to edit.

    1. No Chance.

  129. Respected Sir,

    I am unable to download RRB Scale-1 call letter in an IBPS website. It is saying that invalid credentials.
    Please help me.

    Name: Manikandan P
    Register No:1510741226
    Date of Birth:12-05-92
    Payment ref id: GHMP4787333250
    Mail -id: manipsona@gmail.com

    Please help me soon …

    1. Try with another computer.

  130. Sir ,
    My name is Birendra . I have a big issue ,while filling the application my category has been wrongly filled SC. Pl help me how to correct it pl…. I think its a very big issue pl guide sir.

    1. Birendra, It is not possible now.

  131. I accidently put my DOB as 17-10-93 but it’s 17-09-93 . Will it cause a problem?

    1. Might be possible.

  132. sir in my rrb officer scale 1admit card the size of photo is small what to do i will be allowed to give exam or not?

    1. May be.

  133. sir in my rrb officer scale 1admit card the size of is small what to do i will be allowed to give exam or not?

  134. SIR,

    My name is KUMARI AMRITA. by mistake i have mention AMRITA KUMARI while registration for RRB OFFICER SCALE 1 and also received admit card with name AMRITA KUMARI so can i appear for exam with same admit card ?? i am very tense so please if any solution for this case then please help me sir

    1. In case of candidates who have changed their name, will be allowed only if they produce original Gazette notification / their original marriage certificate / affidavit in original.

  135. Sir in rrb officer scale 1. I am female but mistakely opted male. Couid i will be allowed to give exam . And if yes then can i allowed to join the bank after qualifying all the phases of examination.will it create problem for me in joining the bank.if yes, sir what shouid i do as i am very well prepared for the examination.can i will be able to correct it

    1. Rajni, It is not possible to correct it. It will be not create any big problem to you.

  136. Sir in rrb officer scale 1. I am female but mistakely opted male. Couid i will be allowed to give exam or not.sir plz kindly help me . I am in big trouble

    1. Yes, you will be allowed.

  137. dear sir i entered the wrong date of birth in ibps rrb exam and after that i am eligible for giving exam or not please tell me sir

    1. Ashutosh, try if possible.

  138. Hie Sir. Thanks for your help on behalf of all. Sir, I have a big issue right now. In my marksheet my passing date is given as 28-08-2015, But I have mistyped it in the form fill up of Ibps po as 12-08-2015, Now I am very tensed Sir. What will be thw consequences of it. Will I able to appear to the interview. Or I will be rejected???

    1. It is not a major issue. Do not worry about it. Focus on your preparations dear.

  139. I lost my rrb application and i am not able to reprint my application. Please tell me how to reprint my application.

    1. Jitendra, You will reprint your application form after exam.

  140. sir in RRB CWE V there is a pre training exam, explain what is pre training exam of rrb ibps, is it mandatory to attempt and will attempt direct prelims exam of office assistant exam.

    1. Madhu, It is not mandatory. Pre Exam training is for SC candidates.

  141. REGISTRATION NO-1471958205
    ROLL NO-1471313213
    D.O.B-15-11-1993
    STILL I AM NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD MY CALL LETTER PLEASE HELP ME OR TELL ME WHAT TO DO

  142. Hello Sir, I have wrongly entered my graduation passing date as 1/07/2012 In place of 30/7/2012 in applying ibps po vi, and also I entered University norms 66.3 In place if average of 63.85, Please help mw regarding this Sir

    1. Arunav, No Solution now.

  143. sir ….can I got bank of my choice in Jammu Kashmir I.e. I want to do job in Jammu district only……can it possible if I score 160+????

    1. Yes.

  144. My name is Pragyan Priyadarshini Mahunta.On 16.10.2016 I had gone to appear IBPS PO Examination at Ripple soft pvt.ltd Mancheswar industrial estate Bhubaneshwar, Odisha, India, which was conducted by TCS. At the time of Gate entry to examination hall One Security & one other TCS staff asked for photo identy card. I gave them my original Adhar card (Lower piece of Adhar card which is size of debit card), which is issued by Unique Identification Authority of India Government of India (GoI). At that time they are refused to allow me for appear my examination. They asked me for complete Adhar Card, which is issued by Unique Identification Authority of India Government of India (GoI). At that time I am very depressed and return back to my home. Please solve my problem , otherwise i shall go for legal justice.

    1. Pragyan, You can register your complaint here. IBPS Candidate Grievance Redressal System

  145. While regisration i have entered my name as Hari Prasaath , but in Identity proof i have my name along with initial . Will i be allowed to write the exam ?

    1. Hari, You can show PAN Card/ Passport/ Driving Licence/ Voter’s Card/ Bank Passbook with photograph/ Photo identity proof issued by a Gazzetted Officer/ People’s Representative along with a photograph / Identity Card issued by a recognised college/ university/ Aadhar card with a photograph/ Employee ID should be submitted to the invigilator for verification.

  146. 1) In IBPS RRB SO Agri officer, it was asked 2 years of experience. i have 25 months experience but 1 certificate has only months and no date, like from may to November. while filling the form they asked for the date and i gave a date within the months given in certificate (15th may to 15 nobember). but my that particular certificate doesnt carry a date. barring this certificate i have 22 months of experience. Will this be a problem ? kindly revert back.

    2) In IBPS RRB SO Agri officer, qualification asked is degree. I have post graduation also in required field. will that be counted as experience ?

    kindly revert back to the 2 queries above please.

    1. The certificate is Ok. Post Graduation will be not counted as an experience.

      1. Sir i completed Mca . Shall I write IT officer exam or not please tell me sir.

      2. Yes, Gireesh you can apply.

  147. hello…I need serious help…and asap..as I had forgot to take the print out of the application for ibps clerk. Can I be allowed to appear for exam or can I get hall ticket…please guide.. what to do..

    1. Nivruti, Yes you will be allowed. And You will Download it after exam.

  148. sir i forgot to print the application form of Po

    now how can i get the print of application form

    1. Bala, You will Download It later after PO Exam.

  149. Dear Sir

    Due to some technical issues or a mistake that my name “Manish Raj” was submitted instead of “Manish Raja” in the application form and admit also generated with this name “Manish Raj”. I tried seeking suggestion from customer care but could not reach them. Can you guide me whether i can appear in the exam with the same ID card??

    thanks

    1. Manish, In case of candidates who have changed their name, they will be allowed only if they produce original Gazette notification / their original marriage certificate / affidavit in original.

  150. Sir I feel up RRB form ,and by mistake BOD change
    So what should I do????

    1. Kinjal, No Modification allowed now.

  151. sir i am not able to download my admit card .. if i enter login details its showing invalid … can you plz help out with the solution

    1. Try with another computer.

  152. Sir, i have download my Po admit card, in admit card my picture size is very small. i think this is happin’ because of unproper scanning. how they will match my pic with that passport photo which i stick on admit card. i don’t know what should i do. will they allow me to sit in exam or not.

    1. Might be possible.

  153. Sir i entered wrong dob in application form , nw can i edit it ?

    1. No, Nivedita.

  154. Sir i got my regstn number but dint get password so m trying to open wid dob and then also i cant able to download showing invaid credintials or wrong password.please tell me should i .do nw and sir i got a mail that my po exam is on 23of oct and before they said exam is on 3dates tht is 16,20,23so sir can u please tell which is the actual date of po exam thnk u sir

    1. All are actual exam dates. Check your exam date on your admit card.

  155. Sir I am Prasad Maruti Bade. I have filled in application form my name as only Prasad which was only mandatary field in form as First name. In hurry I forgotten to fill my middle name and surname. And on my Id proof my name is printed as Prasad Maruti Bade so will be there any problem during exam..at center while entering.. I’m so tensed sir please help me out

    1. No Problem because first name is matched.

  156. sir,
    I have ibps po on october 16 and also hpssc JE Mech. .The problem is their timing is colliding with each other .Can you please help me out

    1. Ankush, No solution.

  157. Sir, I didn’t take the repcobank application form printout.Will the reprint of application form be available.

    1. No Kavya.

  158. Hello sir,
    I asked this question many time.but didn’t get answer.please tell me about it.My name is aashna rani in my educational certificate and in domocile .in my id it is aashna vohra.i filled my name aashna rani according to educational certificate.can i use my domocile certificate as id proof?will i allow to appear for the exam?

    1. Aashna, You will produce documents such as PAN Card/ Passport/ Driving Licence/ Voter’s Card/ Bank Passbook with photograph/ Photo identity proof issued by a Gazzetted Officer/ People’s Representative along with a photograph / Identity Card issued by a recognised college/ university/ Aadhar card with a photograph/ Employee ID should be submitted to the invigilator for verification.

      In case of candidates who have changed their name, they will be allowed only if they produce original Gazette notification / their original marriage certificate / affidavit in original.

  159. Hlo sir my email id is blocked and I have no any detail of user or password plzz sir send the mssge in user id mention.
    Detail
    Name-jagdish negi
    Dob-10/06/1992
    Father name-makar singh negi
    My new email id-negijagi444 @gmail.com

    1. Jagdish, You should contact IBPS helpline no. regarding this issue 1800 222 366.

      1. i have my indian post registration no and password then also i could not take out my print out and there is no response from 18000222366 how do i take print out of my call letter pls suggest my email id is :solankikalpesh25@yahoo.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IBPS Recruitment Guide © 2014 -2017 All rights reserved. Disclaimer Privacy Sitemap Advertise