IBPS Recruitment Guide

Your Banking Exam Preparation Guide 2017 - 2018

IBPS Bank Exam Helpline Numbers, Log in Complaints Questions, Solutions

IBPS Helpline Numbers, IBPS Customer Care No. for Clerk, PO, SO, RRB Exam Log in Complaints Questions

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) conducts various exam every year such as IBPS Clerk Exam, IBPS PO Exam, IBPS Specialist Officer Exam and IBPS RRB Exam.

A large number of candidates participated in these exams. Many of them achieve their goal, and many of them go for next chance but what about the middle candidates those didn’t have the opportunity for participating in the exam due to many reasons such as Submit wrong information in the application form, system fail, technical errors or lost of document etc. And Check IBPS Complaint Number OR IBPS Help Line Number for all states.

Check Amazing tips & tricks here – IBPS Exam Preparation Guide

Students Complaints + Reviews about IBPS Bank Exam

  • How to Reprint of IBPS Clerk application form?
  • Forgot to print application form what to do?
  • Roll no. Lost, wanted a reprint of form
  • Did registration fail again and again?
  • I want to change my exam date or exam time in IBPS form
  • Entered the wrong Date of Birth in Application Form want to edit it
  • Lost my Application form of IBPS exam
  • Did not get the extra time that I lost due to system problem What to do?
  • Lost application form and challan
  • Slow Processing of Computer System during exam time
  • Reprint of System generated application form etc.

Check some Questions / Solutions from Latest IBPS Exam

Important Questions and Answers about student queries.

  1. How to Download IBPS Admit Card Online?
    Ans: – Students who wish to download Admit card/call letter of IBPS Exam they should have to visit the official site of IBPS www.ibps.in. Then left side corner you find the link of CWE exam click on it and In next window, you locate the link named Common Written Exam for IBPS Exam to click on it. And you find the link Click Here To Download Your Online Exam Call Letter for IBPS Common Recruitment Process for Recruitment of Various PO, Clerk, Officers posts.
    Then you can easily download Admit card in Hindi or English through submitting Registration Number, Date of Birth and Password in that window. Here you can check the process of download admit card of Clerk exam.
    Check – How to Download IBPS Clerk CWE Admit Card?
  2. What should I do if there is a lot of delay in accessing the page?
    Ans – If you are facing this type of problem during the download Admit card it depends on many factors due to your internet speed or due to heavy traffic on the official website, so it’s processing slow down.
    In this situation, you should wait for some time 1 minute and refresh your system cookies and reopen your browser and close other opened applications on your computer while download clerk admits card. The best success rate of download is night hours because heavy traffic at that time not available.
  3. Where do I get the registration number and password to log in?
    Ans – Registration Number & Password of Clerk exam generated at the time of fill online registration, and it sent to the participant on successful registration via SMS and email id you enter during registration. Check there you find there.
  4. I am unable to log in. The error message is coming as the date of Birth rejected. What to do?
    Ans – If you find that date of birth is rejected by system many times you should say that what figures you entered in the application form. Check your form and resubmit your D.O.B.
  5. I am unable to log in. The error message is coming as “login failed” message. What to do?
    Ans – If you find login failed, again and again, it shows that you entered any of wrong details check your details (Registration No., Password, D.O.B) carefully in application form print out or check mail which department sent to you on registration time.
  6. I have applied more than once. What to do now? How to Download Call Letter?
    Ans – If you applied more than once in this situation only the last registration is retained. You should enter last registration number you entered at last time.

IBPS Preparation Tips – Tricks Complete Guide

How to Prepare for IBPS Exam? Preparation Tips How to Prepare GK for IBPS Exam?
How to Prepare English for IBPS Exam? How to Prepare Reasoning for IBPS?

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) Customer Care Service

IBPS Complaint Number | Helpline Number State Wise Toll-Free No.
IBPS Complaint Number in Andaman & Nicobar 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Andhra Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Arunachal Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Assam 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Bihar 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Chandigarh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Chhattisgarh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Delhi 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Goa 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Gujarat 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Haryana 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Himachal Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Jammu & Kashmir 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Jharkhand 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Karnataka 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Kerala 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Madhya Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Maharashtra 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Odisha 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Punjab 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Rajasthan 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Tamil nadu 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Uttar Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Uttarakhand 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in West Bengal 1800 222 366

IBPS Exam Help Line Number

IBPS House, 90 feet, D.P.Road,
Near Thakur Polytechnic,
Off. Western Express Highway, P. B. No. 8587
Kandivali (E), Mumbai 400 101
INDIA.
Official website :- www.ibps.in

IBPS Toll free Helpline Number for students Queries : 1800 222 366 (Available from 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM) Fax: 91-22-2854 2076.

IBPS Clerk Complete Guide for Prelims / Mains Exam
Comprehensive Guide to IBPS-CWE Specialist IT Officer Scale I & II – 2nd Edition

All Participants can contact helpline no of IBPS department for any other query for all IBPS Exams PO, Clerk, Specialist Officer and RRBs. You can also use our comment section given below. I’ll try to solve your queries as soon as possible.

Latest IBPS Exam Updates 2017
IBPS PO Recruitment IBPS Syllabus 2016 Upcoming Bank Jobs
IBPS Clerk Recruitment IBPS Exam Pattern IBPS Interview Questions
IBPS SO Notification IBPS Exam Books IBPS Mock Test
IBPS RRB Notification IBPS Coaching Centers IBPS Negative Marking
IBPS Exam Updates IBPS Question Papers Participating Banks
IBPS Exam Schedule IBPS Exam Study Material IBPS Admit Card
IBPS Result2016 IBPS Interview Tips IBPS Exam Tricks

1,876 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. respecter sir
    sir yesterday(23/4/17)i had a NIACL exam at SIVANI engg collage – Trichy .. during the exam period they just gave us some recycled papered only ,i hope you know the color of the paper sir it was like light brown and black color mixture also not quality we could not wrote faster if we did the paper was tore and can see what we write in next page also i had only black color pen that time. for using that paper i was lost my concentration and patients in Reasoning parts so that i could not perform well yesterday exam . rough paper made me discomfort for the exam so kindly take the necessary action for upcoming exam,
    please instruct the venue to issue the pure white paper with quality so that we can fell some comfort and can identify our notes in the paper where we write in hence score more. hope that you will take necessary action .
    thanks
    MITHRAN

  2. Hello,
    I have applied for SBI-po, whenever I try to login in order to download call letter, it says ” invalid credentials ” , i have seen many candidates registered complaints on some complaints related websites. Tomorrow is the last date to download call letter, please guide me in right direction.

  3. Hello sir,
    The criteria for bank of baroda po post is 60% in graduation,
    I have 57 in graduation but 64 in post-graduation
    Am I eligible??

  4. Sir I am alloated in UCO Bank in clerical post, i wanted to know that when will the bank or ibps will contact us for confirmation mail and verification and all.
    Thankyou

    1. Hello Milan, Very soon you will get a confirmation mail.

    2. Hello Milan, Very soon you will get a confirmation mail.

  5. hellow sir i hv filled bob po form bt nt able comlete my payment plz help me sir

    1. Hello Sanju, you can contact to BOB Bank Helpline numbers.

  6. Hello….Sir,
    Please tell me all the documents required at the time of document varification.
    Thnax….!!

  7. Sir, my correspondence address and permanent address are different but mistakenly i have entered corresponding address and permanent address as same..what do i do now?? will this be a problem in doc verification?? P.S : [ in the correspondence and permanent address fields both,i have entered postal address of mine, now will my case be considered?] pls reply asap..i m very tensed as I was selected in BOB clerk in IBPS.

  8. Hello sir
    I am selected as a clerk through ibps clerk 5 reserve list.I am trying to take reprint of appliction form but even after filling the credentials correctly its showing invalid login credentials.I am feeling helpless.please help me.

    1. Hello Snehal, you should submit this query here – http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  9. My semester examinations are falling on the date and time mentioned for sbi po. Can the timings be shifted?

    1. No, Sneha it’s not possible.

  10. hello sir…..i have one question to ask,..

  11. Hello Sir.
    I applied for SBI PO 2017
    Inspite of filling all the required details correctly, I am unable to login my account and download the pre interview call letter. I request u to kindly look into this matter and send me the appropriate details
    Reg NO- 1541146558
    DOB- 08-10-93
    Name- Neelam kumari

    1. Hello Neelam, you will try after15 April SBI PO Pre-Admit card downloading will start from 15 April.

  12. hello sir,
    Can i know SBI PO PRE-EXAMINATION TRAINING CENTRE IN CHENNAI OR MADURAI.

  13. I forget my registration number and roll number How can I download my admit card….Plz help me sir….Email I’d se delete ho gaya hai registration number…Plz help me

  14. Hello Sir.
    I applied for SBI PO 2017
    Inspite of filling all the required details correctly, I am unable to login my account and download the pre interview call letter. I request u to kindly look into this matter and send me the appropriate details
    Reg NO- 1540639048
    DOB- 27-01-96
    Name- Bhuvnesh Mishra

    1. Bhuvnesh Call letter download will start after 15Apr,2017 try again after 15Apr.

    2. Hello Bhuvnesh, SBI PO 2017 Pre-Admit Card downloading will start after 15 April.

  15. Sir ibps po mains kitne % marks lane se interview agar kuch khas na jaye toh effect nhi padega..

  16. Good evening sir…. I forget my registration number and roll number…How can I download my admit card for SBI PO…Plz help me

  17. Good evening sir…..I forget my registration number and roll number..How can I download my admit card for SBI PO….Plz help me sir

    1. Alisha, You have to contact SBI’s customer care helpline for this.

  18. Good morning sir, i applied for niacl assistant post. i have given right DOB while filling the form. i did not see form while submitting the form. but i don’t know what happened, yesterday i gave my register number and dob for downloading hall ticket it showed invalid credentials then i checked in my form i found mistake my dob is
    16-08-90 but, in form 16-08-87. may i attend the exam or not? what is my chance at the time of document verification???? pls suggest me sir……..

  19. Sir i have filled SBI PO form 2017 in which my date of birth is mistakenly typed as 10-09-95 instead of 23-09-95.What should I do?

    1. Mohak, changing is not possible right now.

  20. Hello Sir
    I am IMRAN.S my SBI PO Register Number 1540321002 from Tiruchirappalli.
    I apply the Pre Examination Training for sbi po examination.when i fill the
    application form i mention exam center is New Delhi, becoz that time i working job in New Delhi.But unfortunately
    i return my home town Tiruchirappalli.so i request to change my Pre Examination Training centre to near by My home town.

    Thank you.

    Regards
    IMRAN. S
    9600605774
    imran5774@yahoo.com

    1. Hello Imran, No modification allowed after final submission in SBI PO application form.

  21. Hello sir
    I am a pwd candidate (OH). I have already obtained a disability certificate from the government civil surgeon authority in 2015.i have been selected in Vijaya​ bank clerk post. Will vijaya bank send me the proforma medical certificate again to be signed by the govt doctor

    1. Hello Ashu, you should contact to Vijaya bank for this concern.

  22. Sir i have mention science in graduation instead of arts…will my form get rejected

    1. Might be possible.

  23. Hello Sir,
    I have some doubts related to caste certificate.I have a ST certificate which is made of from my home town(Jharkhand) but I applied from the State of Delhi.Now,I selected for the IBPS Clerk-VI.So, I want to know one thing that I have to submit Migration Certificate at time of document varification or not? There is point in the notification that SC/ST student who applied from other state need to submit migration certicate,this point create some doubt in mind.
    So,reply me as soon as possible.
    Thanx…in advance.

    1. Hello Kedar, you can submit your query on this IBPS official site.-: http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  24. If we apply twice for the same post with two registration no.s and paid the fee also,will they cancel our application?

    1. Yes, Madhu, They will cancel your One application from two.

  25. Sir I have typed my father name as SANHJAY SINGH instead of SANJAY SINGH will it be a problem.In clerk document verification process..

    1. Nishant, you can create affidavit for this issue.

  26. Dear sir I am selected in bank of india clerk.i have completed degree in distance mode from Sri Krishna Devaraya University and then i did mba in regular mode from osmania university. can you please tell me Will it create any problem.

    1. Hello Radha, you can submit your query on this- http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  27. I have pass class in my graduation, and my overall percentage is 57%. But due to pass class I mentioned 35% while filling the form.
    Will it create problem?
    Should i make an affidavit with notary???

    1. Yes, might create some problem and for safe side, you should make affidavit but still it totally depends on interviewer.

  28. sir my name is raj. while joining as clerk in a bank, say PNB, should i also produce a certificate of computer literacy which has been passed before the time of advertisement? or i can free to produce a certificate of my computer knowledge after the publication of the advertisrment as well. this i am asking because i am selected in pnb as clerk this year and i have a computer diploma bearing a date which is after of the ibps advertisement. sir please reply.

    1. Hello Raj, you should submit this query on this official site- http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  29. sir
    I Deepak jatav and i selected in cwe rrb office assistent(multipurpose)2016-17 and i have allotted in MADHYANCHAL GRAMIN BANK my roll no. Is 2130109074 and registration no. Is 1490528022 sir when i appeared the main exam of cwe rrb office assistent ( multipurpose) that time my biometric thumb impression was not recorded properly so the authority of the biometric provided me a declaration form which is filled by me in front of authority and verify to the authority which is enclosed in my file so can you tell me other option of verification at the time of document verification in allotted bank sir i can easily prove that i am the genuine candidate who appeared in main exam which was held in Oriental University bhopal exam date 18-12-2016 in first shift 8:30 AM ….
    I hole you will take a good decision about my career…you should have to do my verification in other way …and tell me about this on my email..
    deepakindore27@gmail.com

    1. Hello Deepak, You should raise your complaint here at http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  30. Sir/madam,
    I am selected in Canara Bank as clerk.On the application,
    I had given “Himanth Sukumar Vinnakota” ,but excluding voter card and driving Licence
    I have my name as “Vinnakota Himanth Sukumar” on 10th marksheet,etc
    For god’s sake, will there be any issue..??
    Plz help so..

    1. Hello Himanth,
      You should make an affidavit for your name correction.

  31. I cleared clerk exam.in application form i entered date of passing grad.30.april,2016.but on my degree date of issue is 23.6.2017.will this create a problem..pls tell me asap.

    1. Hello Shilpa,
      Its totally depends on interviewer hope for best.

  32. R/S/M
    I got pnb in ibps clerk-VI.But I had entered unmarried mistakenly in place of married.Is this disqualified me for the job

  33. sir/madam,
    I got selected in syndicate bank provisionally through IBPS clerk6. How can i get information regarding document
    verification. And where it will happen.
    while applying for this exam i entered degree passing date is 20/05/2015 instead of 19/05/2015.will it creat any problem.

    1. Hello Jaya,
      You will officially notified by ibps department for document verification.
      Second its not major issue of date

  34. I have lost my application form and challan of ibps CWE spl 6 exam form. How to redownload the form. Plz help me. My joining date is coming soon.

    1. Hello Pankaj, there is no scope for redownloading the form.

  35. Sir I am alloated in Bank of India in clerical post, but still I don’t receive any confirmation email or sms from neither IBPS nor Bank of India. What should I do now?? Please reply..

    1. Hello Biswanth,
      You should contact to the bank.

  36. how to download the registered online application form if one has forgotten to keep a record of the online registration details.. plzz reply..

    1. No chances right now.

  37. Sir my date of birth is wrong in form. will they disqualify me at timr of document varification ??? Any solution to this … plz reply fast .I m selected as clerk

  38. hello sir i apeard syndicate bnk po exam..in rsng portion one qns which is belogs to direction chaptr was wrong..plz check it..my exam was in 2nd shift..

  39. I entered my friend adhar no. Instead of mine in karnataka bank clerk application. What I have to do now. Please suggest me

    1. Madhavi, Wrong information might be a reason of rejection.

  40. Sir, i am 30 years old i have completed msc it.am i eligible for so it officer exam

    1. Yes, You can apply.

  41. Sir i forget to take print of e-receipt before due date after payment completion.but i have mail of payment completion.will there be any problem at the of exam? what should i do now?

  42. please reply engineering student has choosen science in graduation field……..

    can they create any issue regarding that at document verification time….?

    1. Not an major issue Deepika.

    2. should i made affidavit for it….? Does members can disqualify me due to this mistake

      1. Not Sure. Hope for the best.

  43. INDEMNITY BOND WITH SURETY
    (To be stamped of Rs. 1000/- as per State Stamp Rules and Notarized)
    yh hme reporting time pe leke jana h ya joining time pe

    1. Reporting time. But confirm once.

      1. Sir i have entered wrong email addrsss while filling up my ibps clerk form. I have heard that all important info regarding joining is sent only on mail. What to do now.

  44. sir,
    mene ibps rrb 5 me office assistant application form me correspondence address and permanent address same bhr diya
    jabki mera permanent address voter I’d me alag h…
    mera permanent address voter id me shi h…
    toh muje docoment verification ki time koi problem hogi

    1. No Problem Saru.

  45. Sir kya Ibps ka exam Dena compulsory hai sbi bank ke kisse bhi post k liye

    1. No Shruti. You can apply directly for SBI Exams.

  46. Sir I m eligible or not for ibps clerk upcoming exam 2017 ?
    my dob is 27/10/1997
    and my educational qualification is graduate

    1. Hello, Mahima minimum 20 years of age required.

  47. in sbi bank exam der are 4 days for exam. should i attend d exam 4 days r one day??. plz let me knw???

  48. Sir Iam Aravind Innamala,
    I am unble to download brbnmpl hallticket.
    My registration no. 150844822
    Pasword 752ULCRS.
    after entering these it shows invalid login ….
    Please help me

  49. sir i forget to download ibps clerk 6 application form .If i get selected then how to reprint the applicatin form.

  50. sir i have been selected for rrb clerk and my given emailid is blocked so how can i get my document verification date plz tell sir

    1. Sukhdev, Contact IBPS through IBPS Candidate Grievance Redressal System here.

  51. Sir, I have a query. If I gave exam in clerk category in Punjab. Then can I get posted in Maharashtra state as I am Marathi and doing job in Punjab. I don’t know Punjabi language. I know Marathi. But I can gave exam of IBPS in Punjab only. Please guide me.

    1. Amol, Local language proficiency is compulsory.

  52. Sir,
    I had given the interview of cwe SPL 6, while document verification my OBC certificate was found issued before DEC 2015 , they considered me for interview process but said to mail ibps the new caste certificate copy. So please tell me the emailid at which I have to forward the certificate . please help me out.
    Thanks.

    1. Abhishek, here on IBPS Site no Email Id is given. You can register your query via this link http://cgrs.ibps.in/

    2. Hey u dont need to mail them or send anyrhjng to ibps coz i did the same n they have returned mune certificate n its also mentioned in the advertisement tht u dont have to sent anything to ibps after n before interview

  53. unfortunately my application not send to you on 6th night .we phone to you number of times to you busy always any chances is there it’s my humble request to you sir,

  54. how i will know the vacancies not filled in ibps clerk5 in karnataka state

  55. Sir my emailid which i have provided in ibps 6 has been have blocked due to some issues so i have made new id…so is there any issue regarding if i will get selected in clerk 6

    1. No issue.

  56. Sir,
    In my PG marksheet my passing date is 30-06-2016,but i have mistyped in the form fill up of SBI PO as 30-09-2016. And i have written right passing date of graduation.
    Can it creat problem or i have to applied for second time.today is the last date of form fill up.please help me.

    1. Hope for the best.

  57. sir, in sbi po application 2017 i entered date of passing as 30/03/2016 , i actually passed in 30/05/2016.. im done with final submission.. will it be a problem?

    1. Might be possible.

  58. Sir, I was shortlisted for ibps so interview. All my certificates and ibps application form my name having initial at the end. But in obc certificate initial is in before my name. It create any problem during interview.

    1. Not an major issue Gokila.

  59. Hello sir,
    I have been provisionally selected for the ibps so vi
    The link for score card is available on ibpss’ site but it says the score can not be disclosed before the interview process.
    My concern is, if this is the case for everyone orbits just me not able to check the scores??

    1. Bhagyashree, It is for everyone who is shortlisted for Interview not only for you, do not worry about it.

  60. Sir my name is muttannagari Nandini when I was applied I registered with muttannagari Nandini Reddy by mistake I kept reddy but we are reddys is there any problem for attending the exam they in instructions that is there like name should be same as per adgarcard my name is same but reddy is there please reply me

  61. hello sir, i have been selected for ibps so marketing officer & in the experience column i have written my company name incorrect, instead of adfc i have written HDFC, what should i do?

    1. Chitrangada, You will require an experienced proof for it that’s it.

  62. Respected sir,
    My name is kalepu chaitanya but in my marks memos my name had been printed as K chaitanya but in my Aadhar, pan card my Name was printed with full name so I have applied for Sbi po with my surname in application( kalepu chaitanya) instead of k chaitanya , so please tell me will I face any problem at the time of interview as I don’t have my surname in memos

  63. Dear Sir/Mam,

    I have made an incorrect entry in my Application Form for SBI PO 2017. I have entered my CGPA as 8.56 instead of percentage which is 85.6%. Will it affect my chances of getting selected. If so are there any means to correct it. Please advice.

    Thank You.

    1. No way to correct it. Hope for the best.

  64. Hello Sir
    When will the joining of RRB V after completion of interview their is no response from help line no 18000222366

    1. Abhishek, Register your complaint here. http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  65. Sir
    I made mistake in my ibps so application there was a option that “are you the children of person survived in 1984 riot”. By mistake i made it by mistake “yes”. But it should be “no”. But I should go with proper affidavit or will there be problem in interview.

    1. You should go with the proper affidavit otherwise department will cancel your registration.

  66. Respected sir/ma’am,
    My Name is arikata manoj Kumar I have been shortlisted for ibps so marketing interview. in all my academic certificates I have my name as ” Arikata Manoj Kumar” but in ibps so application I filled my name as “Manoj Kumar Arikata” would it b a problem in documents verification time please suggest me

  67. Hello sir,

    By birth i belongs to general category but i married in OBC caste. At that time of form filling i applied as OBC in SO CWE VI due to lack of knowledge. After getting information about caste, i knew it should be general . caste will be never change after marriage. now i am selected for interview and how can i change caste from OBC to general.
    or please let me know that what will corrective action for this?

    1. Divyangana, Register your query here. http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  68. Sir/madam,

    I need to apply for sbi po 2017 but i don’t know exactly how many attempts i had made.

    Name-Swapnil Shukla
    Father’s name-Virendra Kumar Shukla
    Category- general
    18/03/1991

    Regards,
    Swapnil

    1. Shukla, You can register your query here http://cgrs.ibps.in and also contact SBI helpline no. 022-2282 0427.

  69. Sir/madam
    I need to apply for sbi po 2017 but i dont know exactly how many attempts i had made. Please resolve my issue how would i know about it
    My details are:-
    Name-yogesh sharma
    Father name- gyan chand sharma
    Dob- 19/03/1990
    Catagory-General
    No.-8860448817
    Or what else needed please let me know but solve my issue

    1. Yogesh, You can apply for SBI PO 2017.

  70. For appearing in SBI exam maximum attempts for general category is 4 ,but if a candidate is not aware that whether he /she has appeared for the exam 4 times than what should they do?

  71. Sir while filling RRB po application form there was a option that have to studied the local Lang in standard 8 or above I have marked the option yes by mistake.but I have not studied the local Lang should I go with a proper affidavit or will there be a problem

    1. Yes, Kunal you should go with the proper affidavit.

  72. hello sir,

    because of some reasons i have not check my result ibps so 2017 before 13thfeb.so i don’t that am i elligble for interview or not. is there any alternate solution to chek my result please let me know.

    reg;1530107938
    DOB;26-08-1993

    1. Kalpana, you can register your query here. IBPS Candidate Grievance Redressal System.

  73. Respected Sir/Madam,

    I would like to bring to your notice that I couldn’t complete the payment for MMS-MBA CET 2017 due to a technical error.
    Please help me with this as I would waste a year if I’m unable to make the payment.

    Details:
    1) REGISTRATION NO.: 154093333
    (2) MOBILE NO.: 9870577359
    (3) DATE OF BIRTH : 16/09/1992
    (4) FULL NAME : VIKRAMSINGH SHEKHAWAT

    Awaiting a positive response.

    Regards,
    Vikramsingh Shekhawat

    1. Vikram, You should visit IBPS Candidate Grievance Redressal System and register your issue here. You can also conatct helpline no. 1800 222 366.

  74. hello sir,am not able to see my ibps so VI result.It show result display is over.I need to see my result status.what can i do sir….pls reply me

    1. Iniya, Contact IBPS Helpline no 1800 222 366.

  75. Sir,
    I appeared IBPS SO 6 and I am selected for Interview. But now I can’t find my application form. I am afraid that IBPS has asked to produce the application form for Interview. What will I do sir? Will I be disqualified because of this?

    1. IBPS department will reopen application form print link before Interview.

      1. Sir I also have same problem..thank you so much for the information

  76. i am unable to login to ibps specialist officer results 2017.

    registration 118110466

    roll no 2401094724

    please help

  77. sir i m Santosh gurung . I am indo nepalese citizen my grandpaa belongs to nepal but my father serving in state government job in india since 1980 s . I was born and did my complete education since my childhood to class 12 in dehradun. Then due to some reason i did my BE and get certified from Nepal . my university is Pokhara University . Now i want to return back to India for IBPS . my question is that am i eligible for IBPS or SSC exam ? Is my recognized degree will acceptable/eligible for applying IBPS or SSC? Plz sir help me out this. Am i get any problem during in interview from this.

    1. Yes, Santosh you can apply for it.

  78. Dear sir, This is inform you that i arti sharma won’t be able to see my result of specialist officer – hr personel held in 29 january 2017.when i was fill up my roll number and password to see my result status then it shows invalid . Kindly resolve my problem as soon as possible, so that i can see my result status.hoping for a quick response from your side

    1. Arti, submit your concern here http://cgrs.ibps.in/.

  79. Sir maine 12th exam 2 baar diya h first 2007 m fir 2008 m fir s diya markes improve krne k liye ab sbi po k firm m maine 12th ka passing year 2008 k fill kiye h kya interview k time koi problems ho skti h kya m fir s form fill kru 12 ka passing year 2007 s

    1. No Problem at all Dipen. You can go with any of year either 2007 OR 2008.

  80. Sir,
    I am not able to login to see the results of IBPS SO. It always shows invalid credentials.I have tried many times. My Registration no 1530193701.|Kindly hrlp me in that.

  81. i have made my payment my fees has been deducted from my account but payment status is failure. pls help

    1. Don’t worry Girish it will revert you back.

  82. Sir am sarika am applied for sbi po 2017 but in application my house name is entered Geeetha insted of Geetha . In my all proofs my house name is Geetha is any problem at the time of examinations

  83. SIR MY IBPS SPECIALIST OFFICER RESULT IS NOT OPENING AFTER TRYING SO MANY TIMES.
    PLEASE HELP ME I HAVE TRIED SO MANY TIMES WRITING MY REGISTRATION NO AND PASSWORD BUT THEN ALSO IT IS SAYING INVALID login credentilas
    REGISTRATION NUMBER- 1530000403

  84. Sir ji,
    ​ Maine BCA (graduation level) july 2016 me 59.36% se pass out ho chuka hu.
    ​aur mai December 2016 me improvement (% increase k liye) ka exam diya hu aur uska abhi tk result nhi aya hai .
    ​To kya mai ‘Recruitment of
    Probationary Officers in State Bank of India-2017’ post k liye apply kr skta hu. Agr ha to passing Date me Kay bhru.

    1. Punwasi, I think your result will be declared before SBI PO registration last date.

  85. Hi is there any way to retrieve registration number and password for IBPS PO exam. Because I lost the SMS I received and I dint receive mail containing those info.

    1. Swaroopa, You can submit your query here. IBPS Candidate Grievance Redressal System http://cgrs.ibps.in/.

  86. Sir jii plz tell me clerk mains result kab tak ayega

    1. Hope up to Next week.

  87. sir please ibps clerk 7 release on before 3rd june 2017
    iam oc category my dob 03-06-1989
    this is my last attempt and crucial for my life
    please give me one chance that is this year notification

  88. I have qualified po/Mt vi mains..
    I checked result several times ..I was provisionally shortlisted for interview.
    When I tried to check my marks it was showing ..Dear candidate you have been provisionally shortlisted for interview and your marks will be available on website after interview.

    Now I am trying to download interview call letter it is showing as .. invalid login credentials”
    I have tried all the help numbers given on ibps website ..They are not giving any response ..Even they don’t listen the query completely.
    Now what should i do.
    Shall I knock the door of court or there is any other solution

    1. Ghulam, You ca register your complaint here Candidate Grievance Redressal System.

  89. Sir,i have issues with right hand thumb prints. In ibps po mains also I struggled for the prints and filled the form provided by concerned authority. I want to know whether I will be allowed to face interview or not?

    1. It totally depends on Interviewer.

  90. Sir, actually i applied twice application for ibps so and i got admit card which i apllied secondly so my question is could i get admit card foe my first application.

    Plz reply me.

    1. No, Aftab. Only latest submitted form is acceptable.

  91. SIR NEXT IBPS RRB REGISTRATION KAB TAK HOGA?

    1. June 2017.

  92. When will be announced ibps rrb OA mains result

  93. hello sir, i am sindhuja. i have completed IBPS PO VI. i lost my application print.. when the reprint link will be available sir??

    1. Upto Interview.

  94. can we request to change interview centre of ibps po?

    1. No, Harsh.

  95. Hi,

    Is there any format of caste certificate to attend IBPS interview? I have caste Certificate provided by Govt in Kannada. Is it sufficient?

    1. It is Ok Lokesh.

  96. Sir,Maine June 2015 me b.tech complete kiya tha aur mera selection rrb po ke liye ho gya hai …Mere pass sirf provisional certificate hai main degree Abhi nhi aaya hai kya mujhe Interview me appear hone milega

    1. Might be possible.

  97. Sir mere right thumb me problem ho Gyi h aur Mera interview 22 jan ko h . Call letter me likha h ki concerned interview authority ko inform karo to jis din interview h usi din ja Kar inform krna hai ya pahale se ja Kar inform krna hai. Sir mujhe interview dene diyaa Jayega. Sir please reply me.

    1. You can also confirm before interview.

  98. Hi,I have serious doubts with the recent marks received in NIACL AAO Pre Exams,which has lead to my disqualification for the MAins. May I file an RTI to check my paper and responses.I have particularly doubt in the English which has been so low that I have had never received such less marks in my last couple of Exams viz.IBPS PO Pre/SBI PO Pre/others.

    1. Yes, you can go with the required process of rechecking.

  99. Sir plz btayenge ki so law officer me marking kaise hoti h? ?? Reasoning English ar bank gk ke ppr ko sirf qualify hi krna h na?? Unke marks nhi judenge kya??

    1. Aarti, Each candidate will be required to obtain a minimum score in each test and also a minimum total score to be considered to be shortlisted for interview.
      All tests other than Professional Knowledge Test shall be qualifying and marks obtained in such tests shall not be added for merit listing for interview.

      1. sir i have mentioned my date of birth wrong in ibps registration form my date of birth is 11-07-92 but by mistake it was filled 11-05-92 then sir can i go for interview or not

      2. Niraj, You should go for it.

  100. Hi TEam, I need to know the status of my sister who ahd appeared the test for the post of RBI Asistant on 24th Dec 2016, Her registered number is 1520357456 Name is Nuvaira Ansari problem is I am not able to download the call letter as the login ID shows invalid please help to reset the account once again for me. Appreciate if you can look inot the matter as soon as possible

    1. Ahmed, You should raise your query here. http://cgrs.ibps.in/open.php

  101. I have selected for the IBPS RRB interview. I have wrongly entered the joining date in the experience column. I am having the experience certificate with correct details. Will it creates any problem in the interview. Please help me sir. Have I want to provide any other documents.

    1. No Problem Chitra.

  102. Sir kindly reply sc cast certificate issued by block development officer is valid or not in ibps rrb po interview

    1. Caste / Category Certificate issued by competent authority in the prescribed format as stipulated by Government of India in case of SC / ST / OBC/ PWD category candidates.

  103. sir i m parsi by religion. I filled my form in minority status. Do i have to get a minority certificate for document varification?

    1. Not required.

  104. Sir,
    I am having interview for ibps po main 2016
    I am coming under sc category.
    I have a query regarding the format of caste certificate.
    It should be exactly like the prescribed format or a little variation is allowed and also will they give time to make a new certificate after the interview or not?

    Kindly reply

    1. Prescribed Format required.

  105. kiran
    dear sir i am got selected in ibps rrb intetview i did mistake i,e i filled bsc agriculture instead of bsc horticulture please suggest me sir

    1. Kiran, No solution right now.

  106. i am not able to login to get the call letter from SBI SO exam, my application reprint was successful but i couldn’t download the call letter

    Please help

  107. Hello sir,
    I have qualified GBO scal2 ,& I have 3 years experience in insurance sector as a assistant. Am I eligible for scale 2

    1. Yes, Satish you can apply.

      1. kiran
        sir both bsc agriculture and bsc horticulture four year course so can i conveince interview sir

      2. Go Ahead.

  108. Hi,

    I have cleared IBPS RRB PO mains and interview is on 20-01-2017 and on the same day, I have SBI SO exam.

    Please help me.

  109. I completed GREDUATION 55 % my m.com comlpleted 63% so what chances to clear the interview ibps po

    1. Above 60%.

  110. Sir, i have cleared ibps PO..i have completed my ME degree in anna university.. for the 4th semester , they didn’t provide individual marksheet, but gave consolidated marksheet.. whether all the individual marksheet compulsory needed for interview??

    1. No Problem. You can present your consolidated mark sheet.

  111. Sir, my correspondence address and permanent address are different but mistakenly i have entered corresponding address and permanent address as same..what do i do now?? will this be a problem in doc verification?? P.S : [ in the correspondence and permanent address fields both,i have entered postal address of mine,but permanent address should be the address given in my voter id right? now will my case be considered?] pls reply asap..i m very tensed.

    1. Sayantan, No problem at all. You just required one identity proof which you have already.

  112. Marks of shortlisted candidates for rrb po interview out or not ??

  113. Hi,

    In the online application experience column date is wrongly mentioned.. So at the tine of interview should I produce any letter..

    1. Yes, Palraj you should try this. Hope they will consider this.

  114. Dear Sir,
    Hope you are doing good.This is Abhishek Mishra. I forgot to print the application form for interview. The link of download is blocked as of now. How to print the application form,please provide your valuable feedback.

    1. Hello Abhishek, IBPS department will open reprint application form link again before the interview.

  115. Respected sir,.maine RRB PO ka form bharte waqt area pincode galat bhar Diya tha Kya interview me affidavit le kar jaye

    1. For safe side tum le jana.

  116. Hi Concern,
    First of all i would like to express my thanks to you for your quick response the query raised by candidates. request you to keep same attitude future as well, you response helps to candidates with new hopes.

    Now i would like to post my query. I have been selected in main exam of RRB POs, But unfortunately my PC has cressed and i have lost of PDF of all applications and payment receipts including RRB POs. Please let me the following:
    1. Can my candidature cancel if i don’t carry copy of application form and payment receipts.
    2. How can i get print of application form and payment receipt back before interview.

    I am seeking your valuable guidance on this.

    1. Prashant, You can reprint your IBPS application form through the official site again before interview. Department will reopen the link soon.
      And also check your registered email id for payment receipt and form details.

  117. Ibps preliminary clerk 2016 ka result Aya hai please btai

    1. Shweta, wait for it.

  118. Sir,I have applied in OBC category and I have taken the OBC format certificate this December 2016,will this be valid at the time of joining if I qualify in Clerical mains? Or I had to take this format certificate before Clerical notification was out??

    1. Yes, It is valid.

      1. Hello sir
        My ibps po interview on 4 of feb 2017 but wrongly mentioned my name instead of my father and mother name in my application form so what could i do?
        Shall i make affidavit for it, so that i can allow for interview? Pls reply.

      2. Manish, Yes you should try once with a proper affidavit. Hope they will consider.

    2. Sir,I have applied in sc category and I have taken the sc format certificate in may 2013 will this be valid at the time of ibps rrb po interview which is held on 18 Jan 2017

  119. sir
    how to complaint regarding cheating in the exam held on 29 dec (electrical jen)

    1. Abhi you can register your complaint here. http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  120. Sir fill adrress in application form of Rajasthan and i have id of haryana can i sit in exam

    1. In the examination hall as well as at the time of interview, the call letter along with a photocopy of the candidate’s photo identity (bearing the same name as it appears on the call letter) such as PAN Card/ Passport/ Driving Licence/ Voter’s Card/ Bank Passbook with photograph/ Photo identity proof issued by a Gazzetted Officer/ People’s Representative along with a photograph / Identity Card issued by a recognised college/ university/ Aadhar card with a photograph/ Employee ID should be submitted to the invigilator for verification.

  121. Hello sir..i need to RBI officr assistant results 2016 but I lost my Hall ticket but I have registration number but I dn’t have password and roll no. sir…how can I get my results sir?

    1. Sakshi, Check your registered Email ID.

  122. Sir my name is Satender Kumar. I have been shortlisted for interview GBO. unfortunately I have lost my application soft copy. How can I again download or reprint the application form. kindly advise me.

    1. Satendra, You will reprint application again before interview.

  123. Dear sir /madam,

    I am selected for interview in RRB Scale2 in General Banking Operation. But i have only one year nine months instead of two years experience.Is there any chance to get a job in interview????

    1. May be?

  124. Sir I am from Tamil Nadu in our state we commonly use initial in our name. And in degree certificates the initials will be after our name like. THIRUVENGADAM T . So in first name middle name and surname what we have to fill. And in Adaahar and in Voter ID we does not have initial will it create any problem while certificate verification.

    1. Not an major issue.

  125. sir i have attended ibps rrb mains and selected for interview but i lost my application print. will ibps provide a link to reprint application? or we have to request them individually? plzz reply soon. thank u sir

    1. Yes, IBPS will provide you link to reprint your application form.

      1. Sir when it will open for reprinting ?

      2. Very soon.

  126. sir i belong to obc but for past two years i was giving ibps exams in ur category because i didn’t have the certificate but now i have obc certificate so i fill up the form as obc and exams as first time will it be a problem for me if yes what should I do? please help

    1. No Problem Ajay.

  127. Hello sir how can i get obc non creamy certificate In our AP mee seva kendras are issueing cast certificate is it enough but those certificates are issuing for the purpose of scholorships

    1. Caste Certificate issued by competent authority in the prescribed format as stipulated by Government of India in case of SC / ST / OBC category candidates.

  128. Dear sir,
    I am kannan, i am selected for interview ibps rrb scale 2 in general banking operation.but i have only one year nine months experience in banking field instead of 2 year.is there any problem for this reason?

  129. Sir i have taken sc caste certificate for rrb po 2015 (october).In ibps format. Now i have ibps po interview . Is that certifcate is valid or i have to apply for another one?
    Thanking you sir

    1. Gopi, You can go with it.

  130. Sir I HV a doubt I cleared rrb po…in interview I HV to produce normal obc or format prescribed by notification form sir??

    1. Format Prescribed by Notification Reena.

  131. Hello sir,
    i have selected for interview in rrb po but by mistake i lost my application form so from where i can reprint my application from because in ibps site is not providing now and when ibps start providing reprint facility sir please reply

    1. Very Soon.

      1. sir. I have 2year old OBC certificate. Can i summit it in my IBPS RRB Scale 1 interview? My certification issue date is 05-02-15. Should i make a new certificate?

      2. Yes, Sulkeha.

    2. Hi Shashank ,
      Were you able to take out the print of your application form?
      I, as well forgot to take the print.
      Kindly Reply

  132. If adharcard number not entered in SO agriculture field officer is there any problem

    1. No Problem Priya.

  133. Hi Sir,

    Please be advised that I am unable to download my Hall ticket for IPPB India Post MMGS2 2016.
    Today is the last date to download the hall ticket.
    Could you please download it and send it to my email ID raghavendradec10@gmail.com
    Registration Number : 720079978
    Password : KZ82EMW2

  134. I am unable to see my rrb scorecard while opening this mesage is coming on ibps site.

    A description for this result is not available because of this site’s robots.txt

    what the meaning of this i have tried more than 2 laptops but same it is showing how can i opened

    1. Ashok, You can check result here.

  135. sir humne clerk ka exam diya hai 81quetion attempt kya hai. mre rxam cancle qu bata raha. please reply
    reg-1481214749
    rool no.-1430106411
    password-30872266

    1. You can register your query here.

  136. Hello sir I m not able to see my clerk result After filling password and rollnumber it is showing Invalid credentials everytime it is showing same problem

  137. …Hello sir..
    I want to know that ibps rrb office assistant mains exam morning shift time on 18dcember .. is there only one shift or more plz tell…

    1. Only one shift.

  138. Sir I m not able to see my clerk result it is showing Invalid credentials

  139. and sir no one pick ibps help line no I am trying at least one hour……..kindly help me…

    1. Try again 1800 222 366 & 1800 103 4566. Timing 9.30 AM to 6.00 PM

  140. sir I am unable see my ibps clerk result its showing invalid credentials….my registration no 1481838625 dob is – 27-06-94 plz tell me I am qualified or not?

    1. Shikha, It is some technical error. You should try after some time.

  141. Please give age relaxation for woman in general category.

    1. No Solution.

  142. Sir I had attempted 82 questions in ibps clerk exam and I was sure when result will come then I definitely got high marks but when result out then I failed I want to challenge ibps what can I do please suggest me I am in big trouble even I can’t say my parents I failed

    1. Anjali, you can register your query here.

    2. have u got any solution Anjali??

    3. sir humne clerk ka exam diya hai 81quetion attempt kya hai. mre rxam cancle qu bata raha. please reply
      reg-1481214749
      rool no.-1430106411
      password-30872266

  143. Sir by mistake I wrote my cgpa as percentage. Will I be able to sit for interview? Is it a major issue?

    1. Not an major issue.

  144. Hello sir..i need to check ibps clerk results 2016 but I lost my Hall ticket but I have registration number and roll number but I dn’t have password sir…how can I get my results sir?

    1. You can get your password back through forget password option.

  145. I have written the ibps po examination under obc but after passing main exam I came to know that I fall under creamy layer so Suggest me solution for the interview??

    1. No Solution at this stage.

  146. sir,
    they r showing an error message of invalid credentials when i m trying to download the admit card of ippb exam even though i m entering the correct id and password. what should i do????

    1. Contact IBPS helpline helpline no. 1800 222 366.

  147. Hi I am divya from vellore..I have given ibps rrb office assistant pre in vellore but my main exam was allocated in virudhunagar on 18/12/16 which is 500km away from my place.I have a 9 month baby,how it is possible to take my baby alongwith and i cannot leave my baby here too…please provide me a solution to change the exam centre.

    1. Divya, Sorry but exam center will not changed now. You should arrange a care taker for baby.

  148. How I can change my preference in ibps so it officer exam

    1. Not Possible now.

  149. Sir Gujarat ki clerk ki cut off obc ki 36 hogi

  150. Sir Gujarat say total acppect form hue ibps clerk ke

  151. sir i dont know my passing date of examination as i only have my marksheets till yet i dont have my pass certificate.what to write in date of passing the examination?

    1. You can write result date.

  152. SIR NEXT IBPS FORM KAB NIKLENGE?

    1. June 2017.

  153. After giving exam of ibps clerk an inviglator asked me to write password in rough page..may i know is it necessary for exam.

  154. SIR, NEXT IBPS PO ME INTERVIEW HOGA YA NAHI?

    1. Next Advertisement ka wait kro.

  155. SIR NEXT IBPS EXAM KAB TAK AAYEGA?

    1. May – June me form niklenge.

  156. My name is mukesh jangid in my all id but by mistake in clerk application mukesh kumar jangid please help me .my exam will be 03/12/2016

    1. Mukesh, You required exact Name Id proof.

  157. SIR IBPS KA FORM MEIN MERE 58.90 HAI PR GLTI SE 59.00 SE FORM BHAR DIYA..DOCUMENT VERIFICATION KE TIME MUJE REJECT KAR DIYA JAYEGA…PLS ANSWER SIR

    1. May be.

  158. sir i have applied in obc category to oc in a hurry? i got my new india assurance admit card. how can i change it? do i have any option to do so?

    1. No option.

  159. Hello sir,I done a graduation of BE ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION which is 4 years duration ..but because of 1 year backlog so my duration will be 5 years..I am eligible or not?
    My percentage is also 57%

    1. Yes, Brijesh you are eligible.

      1. Sir I have done Masters in EEE, am i eligible for I.I Officer Scale -I

      2. Yes, Harish you can apply.

  160. I appeared in CWE IBPS SO 2016 held in Feb, but while filling this year(2017) form, I mistakenly mentioned “NO” for the same.
    >> Have you appeared in CWE IBPS SO 2016? | Yes | No
    IBPS Helpline told to fill new form. [I haven’t done yet]
    Is this a matter of concern? Are there chances of disqualification during Interview/Written exam??
    Please advise..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IBPS Recruitment Guide © 2014 -2017 All rights reserved. Disclaimer Privacy Sitemap Advertise