IBPS Recruitment Guide

Your Banking Exam Preparation Guide 2016 - 2017

IBPS Bank Exam Helpline Numbers, Log in Complaints Questions, Solutions

IBPS Helpline Numbers, IBPS Customer Care No. for Clerk, PO, SO, RRB Exam Log in Complaints Questions

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) conducts various exam every year such as IBPS Clerk Exam, IBPS PO Exam, IBPS Specialist Officer Exam and IBPS RRB Exam.

A large number of candidates participated in these exams. Many of them achieve their goal, and many of them go for next chance but what about the middle candidates those didn’t have the opportunity for participate in the exam due to many reasons such as Submit wrong information in the application form, system fail, technical errors or lost of document etc. And Check IBPS Complaint Number OR IBPS Help Line Number for all states.

Check Amazing tips & tricks here – IBPS Exam Preparation Guide

Students Complaints + Reviews about IBPS Bank Exam

  • How to Reprint of IBPS Clerk application form?
  • Forgot to print application form what to do?
  • Roll no. Lost, wanted a reprint of form
  • Did registration fail again and again?
  • I want to change my exam date or exam time in IBPS form
  • Entered the wrong Date of Birth in Application Form want to edit it
  • Lost my Application form of IBPS exam
  • Did not get the extra time that I lost due to system problem What to do?
  • Lost application form and challan
  • Slow Processing of Computer System during exam time
  • Reprint of System generated application form etc.

Check some Questions / Solutions from Latest IBPS Exam

Important Questions and Answers about student queries.

  1. How to Download IBPS Admit Card Online?
    Ans: – Students who wish to download Admit card/call letter of IBPS Exam they should have to visit the official site of IBPS www.ibps.in. Then left side corner you find the link of CWE exam click on it and In next window, you locate the link named Common Written Exam for IBPS Exam to click on it. And you find the link Click Here To Download Your Online Exam Call Letter for IBPS Common Recruitment Process for Recruitment of Various PO, Clerk, Officers posts.
    Then you can easily download Admit card in Hindi or English through submitting Registration Number, Date of Birth and Password in that window. Here you can check the process of download admit card of Clerk exam.
    Check – How to Download IBPS Clerk CWE Admit Card?
  2. What should I do if there is a lot of delay in accessing the page?
    Ans – If you are facing this type of problem during the download Admit card it depends on many factors due to your internet speed or due to heavy traffic on the official website, so it’s processing slow down.
    In this situation, you should wait for some time 1 minute and refresh your system cookies and reopen your browser and close other opened applications on your computer while download clerk admits card. The best success rate of download is night hours because heavy traffic at that time not available.
  3. Where do I get the registration number and password to log in?
    Ans – Registration Number & Password of Clerk exam generated at the time of fill online registration, and it sent to the participant on successful registration via SMS and email id you enter during registration. Check there you find there.
  4. I am unable to log in. The error message is coming as the date of Birth rejected. What to do?
    Ans – If you find that date of birth is rejected by system many times you should say that what figures you entered in the application form. Check your form and resubmit your D.O.B.
  5. I am unable to log in. The error message is coming as “login failed” message. What to do?
    Ans – If you find login failed, again and again, it shows that you entered any of wrong details check your details (Registration No., Password, D.O.B) carefully in application form print out or check mail which department sent to you on registration time.
  6. I have applied more than once. What to do now? How to Download Call Letter?
    Ans – If you applied more than once in this situation only the last registration is retained. You should enter last registration number you entered at last time.

IBPS Preparation Tips – Tricks Complete Guide

How to Prepare for IBPS Exam? Preparation TipsHow to Prepare GK for IBPS Exam?
How to Prepare English for IBPS Exam?How to Prepare Reasoning for IBPS?

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) Customer Care Service

IBPS Complaint Number | Helpline Number State WiseToll-Free No.
IBPS Complaint Number in Andaman & Nicobar1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Andhra Pradesh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Arunachal Pradesh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Assam1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Bihar1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Chandigarh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Chhattisgarh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Delhi1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Goa1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Gujarat1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Haryana1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Himachal Pradesh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Jammu & Kashmir1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Jharkhand1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Karnataka1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Kerala1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Madhya Pradesh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Maharashtra1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Odisha1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Punjab1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Rajasthan1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Tamil nadu1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Uttar Pradesh1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Uttarakhand1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in West Bengal1800 222 366
IBPS Exam Help Line Number

IBPS House, 90 feet, D.P.Road,
Near Thakur Polytechnic,
Off. Western Express Highway, P. B. No. 8587
Kandivali (E), Mumbai 400 101
INDIA.
Official website :- www.ibps.in

IBPS Toll free Helpline Number for students Queries : 1800 222 366 (Available from 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM) Fax: 91-22-2854 2076.

IBPS Clerk Complete Guide for Prelims / Mains Exam
Comprehensive Guide to IBPS-CWE Specialist IT Officer Scale I & II – 2nd Edition

All Participants can contact helpline no of IBPS department for any other query for all IBPS Exams PO, Clerk, Specialist Officer and RRBs. You can also use our comment section given below. I’ll try to solve your queries as soon as possible.

Latest IBPS Exam Updates 2016 – 2017
IBPS PO RecruitmentIBPS Syllabus 2016Upcoming Bank Jobs
IBPS Clerk RecruitmentIBPS Exam PatternIBPS Interview Questions
IBPS SO NotificationIBPS Exam BooksIBPS Mock Test
IBPS RRB NotificationIBPS Coaching CentersIBPS Negative Marking
IBPS Exam UpdatesIBPS Question PapersParticipating Banks
IBPS Exam ScheduleIBPS Exam Study MaterialIBPS Admit Card
IBPS Result2016IBPS Interview TipsIBPS Exam Tricks

TopRankers Online Test Series –

1,591 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. How I can change my preference in ibps so it officer exam

    1. Not Possible now.

  2. Sir Gujarat ki clerk ki cut off obc ki 36 hogi

  3. Sir Gujarat say total acppect form hue ibps clerk ke

  4. sir i dont know my passing date of examination as i only have my marksheets till yet i dont have my pass certificate.what to write in date of passing the examination?

    1. You can write result date.

  5. SIR NEXT IBPS FORM KAB NIKLENGE?

    1. June 2017.

  6. After giving exam of ibps clerk an inviglator asked me to write password in rough page..may i know is it necessary for exam.

  7. SIR, NEXT IBPS PO ME INTERVIEW HOGA YA NAHI?

    1. Next Advertisement ka wait kro.

  8. SIR NEXT IBPS EXAM KAB TAK AAYEGA?

    1. May – June me form niklenge.

  9. My name is mukesh jangid in my all id but by mistake in clerk application mukesh kumar jangid please help me .my exam will be 03/12/2016

    1. Mukesh, You required exact Name Id proof.

  10. SIR IBPS KA FORM MEIN MERE 58.90 HAI PR GLTI SE 59.00 SE FORM BHAR DIYA..DOCUMENT VERIFICATION KE TIME MUJE REJECT KAR DIYA JAYEGA…PLS ANSWER SIR

    1. May be.

  11. sir i have applied in obc category to oc in a hurry? i got my new india assurance admit card. how can i change it? do i have any option to do so?

    1. No option.

  12. Hello sir,I done a graduation of BE ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION which is 4 years duration ..but because of 1 year backlog so my duration will be 5 years..I am eligible or not?
    My percentage is also 57%

    1. Yes, Brijesh you are eligible.

      1. Sir I have done Masters in EEE, am i eligible for I.I Officer Scale -I

      2. Yes, Harish you can apply.

  13. I appeared in CWE IBPS SO 2016 held in Feb, but while filling this year(2017) form, I mistakenly mentioned “NO” for the same.
    >> Have you appeared in CWE IBPS SO 2016? | Yes | No
    IBPS Helpline told to fill new form. [I haven’t done yet]
    Is this a matter of concern? Are there chances of disqualification during Interview/Written exam??
    Please advise..

  14. Can we anyone tell me the exact marks criteria for IBPS IT SO officer please?? Is it 55% or 60%??

    1. Not minimum.

  15. sir, i have applied for ibps cwe clerks-vi 2016 exm. the date of the exm is 3/12/2016. according to the instruction i have to show my any photographic identity card. i have no adhar card pan card or driving license . i have only voter card in which the spelling of my name is wrong( the spelling of my name according to matric certificate is prateek choudhury but in voter card is pratik choudhuri). so in the previous ibps po 2016 exm the authority of the exm center don’t allow me to attend in exm hall…..sir may i show my matric (1th) pass certificate in exm centre? as this is the only identity certificate i have where the spelling of my name is correct and this spelling i have used during the form fill up…

  16. Actually i’ve submitted wrong percentile in IBPS clerk clerical. I’ve filled 83 instead of 69. I’m eligible with this 69 percent also. As we know interview is not the part of clerical so will there be any problem during document verification??
    Will they allow me??
    Or how can i change it now or correct it.
    Please help me

    1. No Option for Change. Hope for best.

  17. Dear sir..there is a problem inibps so registration,in advatisement clearly maintioned agribussiness student can apply but in regstration form it shows as 4yr courses of agriculture subject only can apply..but any manageement course is 2yr…..thn tell me i can apply or not.

    1. Aswini, 4 year Degree (graduation) required.

  18. Sir,
    My name is Noufiya E,I gave my husband’s address in ibps clerk application form. But I have no address proof in that address. What should I di

    1. You required PAN Card/Passport/ Driving Licence/ Voter’s Card/ Bank Passbook with photograph/ Photo identity proof issued by a Gazzetted Officer/ People’s Representative along with a photograph / Identity Card issued by a recognised college/ university/ Aadhar card with a photograph/ Employee ID should be submitted to the invigilator for verification.

  19. my name is inderdeep kaur.
    i have did my graduation with computer applications.
    under IT officer creteria this is written computer applications is that creteria for post graduation or graduation.

    please advise.

    thanks…..

    1. Graduation.

  20. Sir,
    I am unable to view the result declared by ibps(po)2016 which is showing invalid credentials error when I enter credentials please help me with this.
    Regards
    Shubhangi

  21. hello sir…my admit card is not dowanload,i am trying to all latest browser. my reg. num is 1510257304

  22. Unable to downlaod rrb officer scale 1 admit card

    Registration number : 1510493755
    Password: PE7R33BN
    DOB : 04-03-1989
    NAME : LAXMAN

  23. GOod eEvening,
    My name is Amandeep & I am from Hisar Haryana.
    I gave my IBPS PO Prelims exam on 27th October 2 PM Shift.
    My Registration No. is 1471409138 & my DOB is 28/01/1989,I am not able to see my result on my desktop.Every time I enter my Regn/Roll No along with Password or DOB & the Capthcha..It shows Invalid Credentials.Can you please tell me my Prelims Result.Thanks

  24. sir,
    i was unable to view the result declared by ibps (PO) which is showing invalid when i enter credentials please help me with this regard.

  25. Good Morning Sir….

    I have applied to RRB Scale 1 officer and PO exams.
    But I am unable to check my PO result and unable to download admit card of RRB Scale 1 officer,I am getting error as “INVALID CREDENTIALS” . I am trying with username and passwords which were sent to my mail while registering.
    Kindly help me on this sir.

    IBPS PO
    ROLL NO 2010904418
    PASS 54724553

    RRB SCALE 1
    REG NO 1510102119
    PASS 4RF8W9HM

    Regards..
    Sunil M.

  26. HI Sir/Madam,

    i have applied to ibps RRB scale1 and office assistants but due to some problems i haven’t taken the printout of applications within relevant time , will it cause any problem at the time of interview or is there any chance/way to take print out now?

    1. Maruthi, You will take printout after the exam.

  27. Sir,i have registered for the bank exam (link:http://ibps.sifyitest.com/sbisvpmoct16/ ).i have received the application no. and password through email as well as the sms. But i am not able to login to check my details(tried logging in many times and also tried forget password option ).i have both the application form and the bill. is the any way that i can convay this problem to them.

  28. hello sir,

    my nane is kalluri naveen kumar.i had applied for ibps exams i.e PO,CLERKS,RRB PO and RRB CLERKS.i got allotted to RAO&NAIDU ENGENEERING COLLEGE,ONGOLE,ANDHRA PRADESH.during my ibps po examination i had faced lot of problems related to server down ,computer hang and there almost all moses are not working properly.The aspirants who appeared exam in that particular centre are also faced these type of issues.NOW again i got allotted to same centre for RRB PO&RRB CLERKS.IAM FEELING TOO WORRYING ON THIS.

    Please remove that centre for upcoming examinations.

    thanks in advance

  29. Hi Sir,

    I have been allotted the morning shift (8.00 AM) on 5-11-2016 for the RRB Scale 1 examination. Since I am currently the key holder of a public sector bank I am unable to reach the exam centre which is approximately 200 kms from my office. Kindly allow me to appear for the exam on the afternoon session on the same day. Please find below my examination details.

    Registration No: 1510128913

    Name: SALIL PRASAD P K

    Roll No.: 2031010018

    Date of Exam: 05/11/16

    Time: 8:00 AM

    Post: OFFICER SCALE-I

    Thanks in advance

    1. Sorry, Salil but change of exam center not allowed.

  30. I WAS SUPPOSED TO WRITE MY IBPS PO PRELIMS EXAM AT TCS,TECHNOPARK,KAZHAKUTTOM,TRIVANDRUM,KERALA ON 22/10/2016 AT 11.30 BATCH,BUT UNFORTUNATELY AT 10.45 THE TCS INVIGILATORS INFORMED US THAT EXAM HAS BEEN SHIFTED TO RAJADHANI COLLEGE WHICH IS 35KMS AWAY FROM TCS.EVERYONE GOT TENSED AND AGAIN WE HAD TO TRAVEL AND REACH THE OTHER EXAM CENTRE WITHIN 45 MINUTES .IT WAS ALL MEESED UP AND ALSO WHENEVER TCS CONDUCTS AN EXAMINTAION EVEN DURING THE EXAM TIME ADVERTISEMENTS POP UP IN THE MONITOR AND WE LOSE OUR CONCENTRATION.WITHOUT A PEACEFULMIND AND CONCETRATION AND I FOUND IT TOUGH TO ATTEND THE EXAM SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE TAKE A KIND ATTENTION OF THIS.

  31. sir i tried to contact ibps to register a complaint regarding ibps po exams but when i tried to contact in the number given above ,i could not get the line.so kindly provide me a number so that i can register a complaint.

    1. In case of queries / complaints please log in to http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  32. Sir my name is beauty kumari in all my certificte bimistakely i wrote beauty sing in my applicatin form.what should i do to give my exam.

    1. In case of candidates who have changed their name, they will be allowed only if they produce original Gazette notification / their original marriage certificate / affidavit in original.

  33. Hi Sir/Madam,
    i cant download my Common Recruitment Process for RRBs (RRBs- CWE-V) for recruitment of Group “A”-Officers (Scale-I).
    i received mail on sdep-27 2016 “Application Fee / Intimation Charge received and Application Registered.”.

    Registration Number: 1510482374

    Password: 88CLBF6U
    mail: venkatesh1902@gmail.com
    Plz help me ASAP.

  34. MOST URGENT

    Respected sir/madam.

    Please refer to the captioned subject. I am writing this letter regarding inconvenience caused to me due to negligence of venue staff during IBPS PO PRELIMINARY VI which held on 23 th october 2016 at TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD 1st 2nd & 6th FLOOR EMPIRE PLAZA NEAR GANDHI NAGAR FLYOVER LBS MARG VIKHROLI WEST MUMBAI MAHARASTRA 400083.Exam reporting time was 1:00 pm and exam start time is 02:00 pm

    Initially at 01: 15 pm i informed venue staff to change my seat as computer is not functioning properly but till start of exam they have shown utter negligence for the change of system.

    1.The system allotted to me was not working properly,it got hang 6 times and mouse was also faulty.
    2.my seat got changed 6 times even after changing system, mouse was not working..
    3.Questions are also displayed in half of screen.

    You would also agree to the fact that if in exam of one hour if system changed 6 times than it is going to severely effect the result.Due to this issues i have lost crucial 15 minutes approx.This is to submit that I have prepared whole year for this exam and due to negligence of exam venue staff i lost crucial time during exam, which is going to severely effect my result
    This is to submit that in near future my age is going to cross maximum age limit required for this exam.Its a matter of my life and my future

    I request you to please do justice to me and allow re-exam of the captioned paper for me.

    Thanks & regards
    NIKITA KAWADE

    1. You can register your complaint here http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  35. Hello Sir/Madam

    My name is Jeevan.In all my certificates it is Empati Jeevan but i applied as Jeevan Empati for IBPS PO exam.It just a mistake of exchanged my sur name & first name.” Is this raise a problem to get the job??” pls give me the solution

    1. Jeevan it is not sure.

  36. Sir ,
    I reached late , so is it possible to give me a chance to apear in an another shift ?

    1. No.

  37. sir my name is durgampuri rajendra chowdary have entered same in the ibps po application but sir in aadhar card it was printed as durgampuri rajendra choudari in(choudari) sir it will make any problem for me at the time of exam please give the suggestion to me sir,sir in pancard it was printed as d rajendra chowdary

    1. No Issue Rajendra.

  38. I have entered only my first name in the registration form as only that was mandatory and marked as *. now in my admit card name is satabdi.Will I be permitted to sit in the exam? And the correspondence address is printed in the admit card.But in my all photo id proof there is only the permanent address.so what can i do now?

    1. Satabdi, You should bring all documents at exam center.

  39. Sir
    My name is sabitha s and i apply for a post of office assistant.I can’t able to login with my reg.no and password. But my payment is done properly.
    Details:

    My reg no is: 1491058790
    DOB :10-02-1995
    Category: OBC
    please help me to know whether i registered or not.

    1. Sabitha, Login with another computer.

  40. sir in IBPS RRB i have entered my caste ST mistakenly instead of sc.Is there any chance to edit.

    1. No Chance.

  41. Respected Sir,

    I am unable to download RRB Scale-1 call letter in an IBPS website. It is saying that invalid credentials.
    Please help me.

    Name: Manikandan P
    Register No:1510741226
    Date of Birth:12-05-92
    Payment ref id: GHMP4787333250
    Mail -id: manipsona@gmail.com

    Please help me soon …

    1. Try with another computer.

  42. Sir ,
    My name is Birendra . I have a big issue ,while filling the application my category has been wrongly filled SC. Pl help me how to correct it pl…. I think its a very big issue pl guide sir.

    1. Birendra, It is not possible now.

  43. I accidently put my DOB as 17-10-93 but it’s 17-09-93 . Will it cause a problem?

    1. Might be possible.

  44. sir in my rrb officer scale 1admit card the size of photo is small what to do i will be allowed to give exam or not?

    1. May be.

  45. sir in my rrb officer scale 1admit card the size of is small what to do i will be allowed to give exam or not?

  46. SIR,

    My name is KUMARI AMRITA. by mistake i have mention AMRITA KUMARI while registration for RRB OFFICER SCALE 1 and also received admit card with name AMRITA KUMARI so can i appear for exam with same admit card ?? i am very tense so please if any solution for this case then please help me sir

    1. In case of candidates who have changed their name, will be allowed only if they produce original Gazette notification / their original marriage certificate / affidavit in original.

  47. Sir in rrb officer scale 1. I am female but mistakely opted male. Couid i will be allowed to give exam . And if yes then can i allowed to join the bank after qualifying all the phases of examination.will it create problem for me in joining the bank.if yes, sir what shouid i do as i am very well prepared for the examination.can i will be able to correct it

    1. Rajni, It is not possible to correct it. It will be not create any big problem to you.

  48. Sir in rrb officer scale 1. I am female but mistakely opted male. Couid i will be allowed to give exam or not.sir plz kindly help me . I am in big trouble

    1. Yes, you will be allowed.

  49. dear sir i entered the wrong date of birth in ibps rrb exam and after that i am eligible for giving exam or not please tell me sir

    1. Ashutosh, try if possible.

  50. Hie Sir. Thanks for your help on behalf of all. Sir, I have a big issue right now. In my marksheet my passing date is given as 28-08-2015, But I have mistyped it in the form fill up of Ibps po as 12-08-2015, Now I am very tensed Sir. What will be thw consequences of it. Will I able to appear to the interview. Or I will be rejected???

    1. It is not a major issue. Do not worry about it. Focus on your preparations dear.

  51. I lost my rrb application and i am not able to reprint my application. Please tell me how to reprint my application.

    1. Jitendra, You will reprint your application form after exam.

  52. sir in RRB CWE V there is a pre training exam, explain what is pre training exam of rrb ibps, is it mandatory to attempt and will attempt direct prelims exam of office assistant exam.

    1. Madhu, It is not mandatory. Pre Exam training is for SC candidates.

  53. REGISTRATION NO-1471958205
    ROLL NO-1471313213
    D.O.B-15-11-1993
    STILL I AM NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD MY CALL LETTER PLEASE HELP ME OR TELL ME WHAT TO DO

  54. Hello Sir, I have wrongly entered my graduation passing date as 1/07/2012 In place of 30/7/2012 in applying ibps po vi, and also I entered University norms 66.3 In place if average of 63.85, Please help mw regarding this Sir

    1. Arunav, No Solution now.

  55. sir ….can I got bank of my choice in Jammu Kashmir I.e. I want to do job in Jammu district only……can it possible if I score 160+????

    1. Yes.

  56. My name is Pragyan Priyadarshini Mahunta.On 16.10.2016 I had gone to appear IBPS PO Examination at Ripple soft pvt.ltd Mancheswar industrial estate Bhubaneshwar, Odisha, India, which was conducted by TCS. At the time of Gate entry to examination hall One Security & one other TCS staff asked for photo identy card. I gave them my original Adhar card (Lower piece of Adhar card which is size of debit card), which is issued by Unique Identification Authority of India Government of India (GoI). At that time they are refused to allow me for appear my examination. They asked me for complete Adhar Card, which is issued by Unique Identification Authority of India Government of India (GoI). At that time I am very depressed and return back to my home. Please solve my problem , otherwise i shall go for legal justice.

    1. Pragyan, You can register your complaint here. IBPS Candidate Grievance Redressal System

  57. While regisration i have entered my name as Hari Prasaath , but in Identity proof i have my name along with initial . Will i be allowed to write the exam ?

    1. Hari, You can show PAN Card/ Passport/ Driving Licence/ Voter’s Card/ Bank Passbook with photograph/ Photo identity proof issued by a Gazzetted Officer/ People’s Representative along with a photograph / Identity Card issued by a recognised college/ university/ Aadhar card with a photograph/ Employee ID should be submitted to the invigilator for verification.

  58. 1) In IBPS RRB SO Agri officer, it was asked 2 years of experience. i have 25 months experience but 1 certificate has only months and no date, like from may to November. while filling the form they asked for the date and i gave a date within the months given in certificate (15th may to 15 nobember). but my that particular certificate doesnt carry a date. barring this certificate i have 22 months of experience. Will this be a problem ? kindly revert back.

    2) In IBPS RRB SO Agri officer, qualification asked is degree. I have post graduation also in required field. will that be counted as experience ?

    kindly revert back to the 2 queries above please.

    1. The certificate is Ok. Post Graduation will be not counted as an experience.

      1. Sir i completed Mca . Shall I write IT officer exam or not please tell me sir.

      2. Yes, Gireesh you can apply.

  59. hello…I need serious help…and asap..as I had forgot to take the print out of the application for ibps clerk. Can I be allowed to appear for exam or can I get hall ticket…please guide.. what to do..

    1. Nivruti, Yes you will be allowed. And You will Download it after exam.

  60. sir i forgot to print the application form of Po

    now how can i get the print of application form

    1. Bala, You will Download It later after PO Exam.

  61. Dear Sir

    Due to some technical issues or a mistake that my name “Manish Raj” was submitted instead of “Manish Raja” in the application form and admit also generated with this name “Manish Raj”. I tried seeking suggestion from customer care but could not reach them. Can you guide me whether i can appear in the exam with the same ID card??

    thanks

    1. Manish, In case of candidates who have changed their name, they will be allowed only if they produce original Gazette notification / their original marriage certificate / affidavit in original.

  62. Sir I feel up RRB form ,and by mistake BOD change
    So what should I do????

    1. Kinjal, No Modification allowed now.

  63. sir i am not able to download my admit card .. if i enter login details its showing invalid … can you plz help out with the solution

    1. Try with another computer.

  64. Sir, i have download my Po admit card, in admit card my picture size is very small. i think this is happin’ because of unproper scanning. how they will match my pic with that passport photo which i stick on admit card. i don’t know what should i do. will they allow me to sit in exam or not.

    1. Might be possible.

  65. Sir i entered wrong dob in application form , nw can i edit it ?

    1. No, Nivedita.

  66. Sir i got my regstn number but dint get password so m trying to open wid dob and then also i cant able to download showing invaid credintials or wrong password.please tell me should i .do nw and sir i got a mail that my po exam is on 23of oct and before they said exam is on 3dates tht is 16,20,23so sir can u please tell which is the actual date of po exam thnk u sir

    1. All are actual exam dates. Check your exam date on your admit card.

  67. Sir I am Prasad Maruti Bade. I have filled in application form my name as only Prasad which was only mandatary field in form as First name. In hurry I forgotten to fill my middle name and surname. And on my Id proof my name is printed as Prasad Maruti Bade so will be there any problem during exam..at center while entering.. I’m so tensed sir please help me out

    1. No Problem because first name is matched.

  68. sir,
    I have ibps po on october 16 and also hpssc JE Mech. .The problem is their timing is colliding with each other .Can you please help me out

    1. Ankush, No solution.

  69. Sir, I didn’t take the repcobank application form printout.Will the reprint of application form be available.

    1. No Kavya.

  70. Hello sir,
    I asked this question many time.but didn’t get answer.please tell me about it.My name is aashna rani in my educational certificate and in domocile .in my id it is aashna vohra.i filled my name aashna rani according to educational certificate.can i use my domocile certificate as id proof?will i allow to appear for the exam?

    1. Aashna, You will produce documents such as PAN Card/ Passport/ Driving Licence/ Voter’s Card/ Bank Passbook with photograph/ Photo identity proof issued by a Gazzetted Officer/ People’s Representative along with a photograph / Identity Card issued by a recognised college/ university/ Aadhar card with a photograph/ Employee ID should be submitted to the invigilator for verification.

      In case of candidates who have changed their name, they will be allowed only if they produce original Gazette notification / their original marriage certificate / affidavit in original.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IBPS Recruitment Guide © 2014 -2016 All rights reserved. Disclaimer Privacy Sitemap Advertise