IBPS Recruitment Guide

Your Banking Exam Preparation Guide 2017 - 2018

IBPS Bank Exam Helpline Numbers, Log in Complaints Questions, Solutions

IBPS Helpline Numbers, IBPS Customer Care No. for Clerk, PO, SO, RRB Exam Log in Complaints Questions

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) conducts various exam every year such as IBPS Clerk Exam, IBPS PO Exam, IBPS Specialist Officer Exam and IBPS RRB Exam.

A large number of candidates participated in these exams. Many of them achieve their goal, and many of them go for next chance but what about the middle candidates those didn’t have the opportunity for participating in the exam due to many reasons such as Submit wrong information in the application form, system fail, technical errors or lost of document etc. And Check IBPS Complaint Number OR IBPS Help Line Number for all states.

Check Amazing tips & tricks here – IBPS Exam Preparation Guide

Students Complaints + Reviews about IBPS Bank Exam

  • How to Reprint of IBPS Clerk application form?
  • Forgot to print application form what to do?
  • Roll no. Lost, wanted a reprint of form
  • Did registration fail again and again?
  • I want to change my exam date or exam time in IBPS form
  • Entered the wrong Date of Birth in Application Form want to edit it
  • Lost my Application form of IBPS exam
  • Did not get the extra time that I lost due to system problem What to do?
  • Lost application form and challan
  • Slow Processing of Computer System during exam time
  • Reprint of System generated application form etc.

Check some Questions / Solutions from Latest IBPS Exam

Important Questions and Answers about student queries.

  1. How to Download IBPS Admit Card Online?
    Ans: – Students who wish to download Admit card/call letter of IBPS Exam they should have to visit the official site of IBPS www.ibps.in. Then left side corner you find the link of CWE exam click on it and In next window, you locate the link named Common Written Exam for IBPS Exam to click on it. And you find the link Click Here To Download Your Online Exam Call Letter for IBPS Common Recruitment Process for Recruitment of Various PO, Clerk, Officers posts.
    Then you can easily download Admit card in Hindi or English through submitting Registration Number, Date of Birth and Password in that window. Here you can check the process of download admit card of Clerk exam.
    Check – How to Download IBPS Clerk CWE Admit Card?
  2. What should I do if there is a lot of delay in accessing the page?
    Ans – If you are facing this type of problem during the download Admit card it depends on many factors due to your internet speed or due to heavy traffic on the official website, so it’s processing slow down.
    In this situation, you should wait for some time 1 minute and refresh your system cookies and reopen your browser and close other opened applications on your computer while download clerk admits card. The best success rate of download is night hours because heavy traffic at that time not available.
  3. Where do I get the registration number and password to log in?
    Ans – Registration Number & Password of Clerk exam generated at the time of fill online registration, and it sent to the participant on successful registration via SMS and email id you enter during registration. Check there you find there.
  4. I am unable to log in. The error message is coming as the date of Birth rejected. What to do?
    Ans – If you find that date of birth is rejected by system many times you should say that what figures you entered in the application form. Check your form and resubmit your D.O.B.
  5. I am unable to log in. The error message is coming as “login failed” message. What to do?
    Ans – If you find login failed, again and again, it shows that you entered any of wrong details check your details (Registration No., Password, D.O.B) carefully in application form print out or check mail which department sent to you on registration time.
  6. I have applied more than once. What to do now? How to Download Call Letter?
    Ans – If you applied more than once in this situation only the last registration is retained. You should enter last registration number you entered at last time.

IBPS Preparation Tips – Tricks Complete Guide

How to Prepare for IBPS Exam? Preparation Tips How to Prepare GK for IBPS Exam?
How to Prepare English for IBPS Exam? How to Prepare Reasoning for IBPS?

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) Customer Care Service

IBPS Complaint Number | Helpline Number State Wise Toll-Free No.
IBPS Complaint Number in Andaman & Nicobar 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Andhra Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Arunachal Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Assam 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Bihar 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Chandigarh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Chhattisgarh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Delhi 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Goa 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Gujarat 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Haryana 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Himachal Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Jammu & Kashmir 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Jharkhand 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Karnataka 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Kerala 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Madhya Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Maharashtra 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Odisha 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Punjab 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Rajasthan 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Tamil nadu 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Uttar Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Uttarakhand 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in West Bengal 1800 222 366

IBPS Exam Help Line Number

IBPS House, 90 feet, D.P.Road,
Near Thakur Polytechnic,
Off. Western Express Highway, P. B. No. 8587
Kandivali (E), Mumbai 400 101
INDIA.
Official website :- www.ibps.in

IBPS Toll free Helpline Number for students Queries : 1800 222 366 (Available from 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM) Fax: 91-22-2854 2076.

IBPS Clerk Complete Guide for Prelims / Mains Exam
Comprehensive Guide to IBPS-CWE Specialist IT Officer Scale I & II – 2nd Edition

All Participants can contact helpline no of IBPS department for any other query for all IBPS Exams PO, Clerk, Specialist Officer and RRBs. You can also use our comment section given below. I’ll try to solve your queries as soon as possible.

Latest IBPS Exam Updates 2017
IBPS PO Recruitment IBPS Syllabus 2017 Upcoming Bank Jobs
IBPS Clerk Recruitment IBPS Exam Pattern IBPS Interview Questions
IBPS SO Notification IBPS Exam Books IBPS Mock Test
IBPS RRB Notification IBPS Coaching Centers IBPS Negative Marking
IBPS Exam Updates IBPS Question Papers Participating Banks
IBPS Exam Schedule IBPS Exam Study Material IBPS Admit Card
IBPS Result2017 IBPS Interview Tips IBPS Exam Tricks

1,998 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. sir my ibps po admit card nahi ho raha he i hv resgitration as well as passwrd i also got a fee conformation msg but now it showng invalid credentials how i will get my admit card.

    1. Kalyani Ab Wapas Check Karo.

  2. i have registered to ibps po exam on september 4 and i paid 603 rupees. and now when i am trying to login to ibps site to download hallicket, it is saying that i have entered wrong details. plz tell me what to do guys.

    1. You should try again, Please check your entries in the login screen. You should use REGISTRATION NO. & PASSWORD as received at the time of registration by displaying on the screen and also emailed to you in auto-generated email acknowledgment.Also, make sure that the DATE OF BIRTH you have entered is same as you entered at the time of registration and printed in the application print.

  3. sir i lost my application form ibps po. how can i get it agin

  4. Sir m haryana se hu
    Kya m himacha she apply kr skta hu ibps clerk k liye
    Himachal ki language hindi hi hogi na sir..

    1. Yes, You can apply.

    2. 17/09/17 Ibps rrb clerk slot 3 me linear sitting arrangements puzzle ka wrong question tha

  5. Sir i applied for the post in ibps clerk my name is went wrong in the call letter that is Mohanapriya. R as written as Mohanapriya. R priya tomorrow is a exam for me i complaint before one month about this issue but there is no response so please sir im eligible for the exam are not.

    1. Yes, Mohanapriya, You are eligible for IBPS Exam and you have to make an affidavit for name correction problem, it will require in documents verification.

  6. Mera 9 ko exam tha but ho nhi paya..power issue..humara exam kb hoga..ibps ka na koo mail aaya na koi msg..

    1. Hemant, you should contact to helpline number.

  7. I would like to know the link,to login with registeration no.& password for IBPS CWE PO/MT-VII.

    1. Smitha, It will start from 12 September.

  8. i have not received my TY results yet so can i register for ibps

  9. Sir,
    I have not received my admit card, please help me (1560634396 / 04-10-90)

  10. Sir i have done bcom and my aggregate marks are 59.29%. M i eligible for IPBS PO exams? As my aggregate is less than 1st division

    1. You are eligible.

  11. good afternoon sir,

    I have applied to rrb assistants on 11/08/2017, and payment of fee also successful. When i am trying to download the hallticket, it is telling details found incorrect. Afterthat i have seen my mail that the payment i made on 11/08/2017 was unsuccesful and the amount i paid also not refunded. kindly advise me ,i was very much depressed for missing one attempt of my career path. Kindly let us know by immediate message about failed transaction of fee

    IBPS Transaction ID:rrbgboajul17LV1550989228v1
    Payment gateway ID:JINB5568852995

    waiting for your reply

  12. Sir I’m forget the password ,more time’s entered DOB but they rejected.what can i do?

    1. Sanoj, Please check your entries in the login screen. You should use REGISTRATION NO. & PASSWORD as received at the time of registration by displaying on the screen and also mailed to you in auto generated email acknowledgment.Also, make sure that the DATE OF BIRTH you have entered is same as you entered at the time of registration and printed in the application print.

  13. Hi sir. M priyanka, i filled ibps rrb scale 1 and scale 2 both by mistake. I applied for scale 1 last nd now i want to take scale 2 only. What should i do, my scale 1 pre admit card has already come.
    Plz reply

    1. Hello Priyanka, Not to worry.you can wait for Scale 2 Admit Card.
      actually, You can give both exams but on later stages just keep this in mind that if you got selected for scale 1 and scale 2 both, you’ll not be permitted to acquire the seat in both cadre. your position will be decided by the concerning authorities.

  14. Sir ibps rrb office assistant ki exam date 17 23 24 September thi per mara admid card ma 16 September di hui h

    1. Meenu, IBPS RRB Office Assistant or Officer Scale-1 ki date 09.09.2017, 10.09.2017, 16.09.2017, 17.09.2017, 23.09.2017 & 24.09.2017 inme se koi bhi ho sakti hai.

  15. Scale1 or clerk ka dono ka only payment successful ka massage aaya tha registration number nhi aaya tha.
    But aaj scale1 ka registration number aa gya hai. But clerk ka registration number nhi aaya hai . please send me clerk registration number my Gmail ya number pe.
    Name-Raman kumar sharma
    D/of/B-16-10-1995
    Mobile number -8271904476
    Father name-pradep sharma
    Mother name -meera devi

  16. Sir
    Maine rrb office assistant ka form fill kiya tha usme meri dob galat dal di thi fir maine change krne k liye ibps Ki site PR mail bhi kiya tha unne bola koi change nhi hoga …
    Pr ab mera admit card nhi nikl rha ..password bhi dal k dekha or wrong dob bhi dal k dekhi …

    1. Anjulata, You should contact to Customer Care.

  17. have’nt receive my admit card it shows that invalid login even after filled correct details so plz help me

    1. Anya, You should ensure that the DATE OF BIRTH is same as he had entered at the time of registration. Candidate can refer the APPLICATION PRINT for the DATE OF BIRTH entered by him. The date of Birth should be entered in DD-MM-YY format.

      1. Sir, i got the admit card for ibps rrb office assistants(multipurpose) the date of examination in it is 16-9-2017, but in website there is no examibation on that day. Please what should i do?

  18. Sir how it is possible that my IBPS CLERK is on 16/09/17 and my IBPS PO examination will be held on 16/09/17 I am really confused to manage and please tell me is it possible about this schedule??? Plz reply sir

    1. Amarsh, IBPS Clerk Pre Exam held on- 02.12.2017, 03.12.2017, 09.12.2017 & 10.12.2017 and IBPS PO Prelims Exam held on- 07.10.2017, 08.10.2017, 14.10.2017 & 15.10.2017.

  19. Respected Sir,
    While filling basic info of IBPS PO 2017, My full name is not showing in that block( Which shows automated name), I have tried 2-3 times.
    Please give some suggestion, what should I have to do now.

    Thanks

    1. Manish, You should try to fill the fresh form again.

  20. Good morning sir,I have applied rrb assistant.mistakly I entered wrong date of birth.if their any chance to edit my date of birth

    1. Hello Vijay, no modification allowed after final submission.

  21. Respected sir
    Today I filled up the form of ibps p.o and I don’t know may be due to some internet problem I received two registration number and password.However both are working which one to use.initially I thought there was slow internet and I have done new registration but received two.sir kindly reply.

    1. Shanu, Confirm at IBPS http://cgrs.ibps.in/open.php. OR Call IBPS Helpline numbers 1800 222 366.

  22. In my case in my office assistant exam call leter and rrb po , instead of photo signature is shown what should m do

  23. have’nt receive my admit card it shows that invalid login even after filled correct details

    1. Dipali Recently activated download link only for Officers.

  24. This is Manikanda Prabhu V from Tamilnadu , while filling ibps rrb po ,ibps rrb clerical grade and ibps po 2017 application mistakenly ive not filled up the working experience details , i thought those details were applicable only for the experience related to banking sectors, and i worked for the private pharma sector for the past 2 and half years ive not given those details in the application. now i cant edit the application for filling those details.Please give me your suggestion and possible way to rectify the mistake.

    1. Manikanda, No modification allowed after final submission of the IBPS Form.

  25. sir i have tried login in my credentials for RRB-CWE-VI for group B office assistant (multipurpose) many times with all right details but everytime I try logging in it shows invalid credentials. i have checked but i dont do any mistake in logging in the details. my call letter closing date is about to come and no one is their to listen on the helpline no. what should i do?

    1. Dalip, IBPS RRB 2017 Admit card does not come yet, it will come in next week, so it shows invalid Credentials.

  26. I have not recieve my admit card so plz help me my roll number (1561075412) DOB (22/06/1997) PASSWORD (M326GPTW)

    1. Shubham, IBPS RRB Admit Card does not come yet, Wait for next week.

  27. SIR I JUST WRONGLY ENTERED THE DATE OF PASSING IN IBPS PO FORM… AND FEES WAS PAID.. MY DATE OF PASSING IS 10.7.2017 BUT I ENTERED 10.7.2016… SO WILL IT CAUSE ANY PROBLEM…? CAN I GET THE JOB OR IT WILL MAKE REJECTION… THANK YOU 😊
    Name… SUBHAM DEY
    PASS YEAR… 10.7.2017
    REGISTRATION NO… 1580524860

    1. Hey same problem wid me
      Any idea ??
      We will b rejected??😕

  28. Sir please help. Even After filling correct details…I am unable to login. It shows the error meaagse “invalid credentials”… Due to this i am unable to download my call letter. What could b the solution.

    1. Surbhi, IBPS RRB Admit card does not come yet, so it shows an error message, wait for admit card.

  29. i am pursuing my last year of btech so can i apply for IBPS po 2017. i am of 2014-18 batch of btech

    1. Not Eligible.

  30. I had applied rrb cleck .my payment session is faild but amount debited. and one more time amount debited so total 1200 debit so pls credit 600 in my account

    1. It Will Refund automatically to your account in 48 hours.

  31. whilling filling ibps rrb2017 office assistant i mistakely filled facts..
    in place of graduation/quivlent i filled 12th result and its date ..and in placebof proffestional qualification -i filled my b.tech pass out result ..is any problem for this filling sir…will i get my admit card

    1. Hope for best.

  32. MY 600 RS TRANSACTION IS SUCCESSFUL BUT WHEN I LOG IN OUR ID it shows again to payment.what will i do?

    1. Sunny, Refresh page with CTRL+F5 and try again.

  33. Plz sir mere form me adhar no wrong ho gye to koi solution sir

  34. sir my name is bhanu pratap singh .but when i filup ibps rrb 2017 form thn no accepet my name…
    but when i write Mr.BHANU PRATAP SINGH then accepter.
    but my any identty proof name is BHANU PRATAP SINGH ,NOT Mr.BHANU PRATAP SINGH,,,,
    WHAT CAN DO DURRING EXAMINATION CENTER….WHEN EXAMINOR ARE TOLD ME UR ID PROOF HAVE NO Mr.BHANU PRATAP SINGH…THN WHAT CAN I DO…PLZZZ SUGGESTE ME,,,,

    1. Mr. is not an issue. Mr.BHANU PRATAP SINGH = BHANU PRATAP SINGH no difference.

  35. sir maine form filled karte time attamped wrong fill up kiya after payment maine 1 bar attamped main diya while maine 3 time attamped kiya sir koi solution please

    1. No Solution now.

  36. My first Sagar while while filling the form I mistakenly written Shivaraj.so correct my first name

  37. Hello,
    I already applied for ibps rrb online application in that i had given a adhaar enrollment number, adhaar enrollment number which has been given in 2013, but that enrollment number is rejected, after applied only i came to know that adhaar enrollment number had been rejected. But i already applied in online ibps rrb online application, now what to do??????

  38. Sir/Ma’am
    I choosed Science in my graduation qualification as I have done BTECH and I thought that BTECH is also in science stream or a degree.But now I am realising that I should have choosed OTHERS rather than Science. So is it inappropriate and will create further any problem? Please Reply.

  39. Hello Team,
    I have a query that when I made the payment first time it was failed but the amount was debited from my bank account. So, I made the another payment and it was successful.
    Could you please let me know the time period for the refund amount for the first payment?
    It will be very helpful.

    Thank you in an adavance..
    Anurag.

    1. Hello Anuraj, Amount will be credited to your bank account in 7 – 10 days.

  40. IS THERE A IBPS RRB OFFICE ASSITANT LINK IS VERY SLOW?????????

  41. sir…i made a mistake in my fathrs name while filling rrb assistn form…what sould i do

    1. Not more than one application for any cadre (Office Assistant (Multipurpose) and Officers) should be submitted by any candidate. In case of multiple Applications for any cadre (Office Assistant (Multipurpose) and Officers) only the latest valid (completed) application will be retained and the application fee/ intimation charges paid for the other multiple registration(s) will stand forfeited

  42. I also applied for ibps exam but there I filled in an a option ‘ Do u have COMPUTER knowledge ? ‘ I said NO … But I have basic knowledge of COMPUTER but that time I thought I hv to write any degree about that so I write no Can I edit the application after final submit if NO then can I have any problem in future ?? Please reply me with good suggestions… Thank you !

  43. How much percentage is needed to apply for IBPS.

    1. No Minimum % Shobha.

  44. IBPS last date

    1. Check All IBPS Exam Dates here.

  45. Dear sir / madam. During fill the form ibps rrb , I have a confusion , they asked GST INVOICING option “communication address or permanent address “which one we write

    1. Ravi, You should choose Communication address.

  46. Sir… From which month should I start to study current affairs for RRB po and RRB clerk 2017

    1. Last 6 months.

  47. sir/mam sbi po 2016 ki joining ho gyee hai ja honi hai abi agar hui hai toh sab candidates ki ho gyee hai ja rehte hai kuch mera joining letter nhi mila abi tak
    final result out hua tha 30-sep-2016 ko

  48. Hi sir mera SSLC pe 47% hai aur maine P.U nahi kiya hey lekin I.T.I (10+2) karke uske badh degry kiya hu kya mey I.B.P.S exam ke liye eligible hu ya nahi please reply me sir

    1. Yes, eligible.

  49. can the allotment through ibps be cancelled after propmt corrective action imposed on bank??

  50. will the prompt corrective action on uco bank will have any impact on selected candidates through ibps po????can the joining be delayed or canceled??pls tell me.i am really worried

  51. My registration number is 1540438783
    Roll number is 3140900285
    Dob 28/09/1986
    My sbi Po preliminary exam was held on 29/04/2017
    I am unable to get my result.I have checked my result many times.but the message shows that the details provided by you is invalid.I had download my admit card from above details If my details were incorrect then how did I download my admit card..
    Please give a solution to get my result

  52. Sir I have given SBI po prelims exam but I am unable to see my result because it is accepting my date of birth which is 22 Jan 1996, and it is only upto 1995

  53. Is anyone got intimation from UCO bank
    For clerk vi

    1. When will document verification for uco bank through ibps clerk 6 take place?

    2. Not yet

  54. sir I mistakenly uploaded my signature in place of my photo what should I do now. in hall ticket signature is present in place of photo

  55. sir i am sravanthi provisionally allowed to andhrabank(IBPS clerk6) in reserved PH category but my PH certificate in central format and dats age doesnot match with my ssc certificate age what i can do please give suggestions?

  56. How to change DOB in application after last payment

    1. No modification allowed.

  57. Respected sir…
    My name is Abhijit Sharma. I applied for National Insurance officer scale 1 examination.I did mistake while applying. Due to my mistake my exam center is west Bengal ,kolkata/ greater kolkata but I am staying in Bangalore,Karnataka. I want to change my exam center to Bangalore,Karnataka from west Bengal , kolkata/greater kolkata. Please provide me a solution to change the exam center.
    I prelims exam will be held on 3rd or 4th June 2017 .My Registration Number: 179007453.mob no: 920610223.email id:skyabhi002@gmail.com

  58. Respected sir…
    My name is s.selvi… i applied for sbi po exam… i did mistake while applying… due to my mistake my name is three times appeared in my admit card….. like
    Name;selvi s selvi s selvi s
    I have prelims exam on may 7.. may i allow for prelims?

    1. Hello Selvi, you should create an affidavit for this and then they allow you for prelims.

  59. Sir is there any intimation from UCO bank clerk VI for provisionally cleared candidates.plesse do intimate if any such notifications received

  60. Hello Sir I’m student of M. Com final year . my collage exam is running. And I’m apply for SBI PO . My exam date of SBI PO on 6th may 2017 and my college exam paper of DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS also on 6th may 2017 at same time of SBI PO exam .SO PLEASURE CHANGE THE MY SBI PO EXAM DATE.

    1. Hello Brijmohan, it is not possible you can try next year.

  61. Hi,

    I have filled form of Credit Officer in Bank Of India. Now i need previous paper & study material of it so how could you help me in this issue. Kindly reply me asap.

  62. sir i have applied for dena bank po but i didnt select computer certificate option , i have studied computer in first year of my ug course, how can i correct it? will it create problem? can i apply again by paying fees by doing the correction, will my application be cancelled if i apply twice

    1. Hello, Achu No Modification allowed after final submission.

  63. Sir I have posted in application form graduation marks mistakenly 55.50℅ on place of 50.08℅ I have been selected in bank of India.. Will it create any problem.. Please help

    1. Hello, Prasad, It will depend on the interviewer.

  64. Hii sir i have done my B.tech in 2015 in ECE with 71 % of marks and currently doing Job in flipkart as a network engineer but cause of back in subjects my degree was extended 1 year and now i have my degree. So please suggest may i applicable for IT Officer job ?

    1. Yes, Suman you can apply.

  65. Sir 2017 me sbi clerk ka recruitment niklega Ki nhi..

    1. Yes, Monica, it will come.

  66. sir me manish pal mera selection kashi gomti samyut gramin bank me clerical post me hua hai.exam dete samay biometric verified nhi ho paya tha to maine form fill up kar ke thumb impression k sath xod diya.aaj selection hone k bad others document right hai lekin biometric 97% hi ho pa rha hai.maine application likha aur thumb impression k sath office me diya par ye log selection k bareme decison nahi le rahe hai to main kya karu aaj barso ka mehnat bekar ho rha hai

  67. respecter sir
    sir yesterday(23/4/17)i had a NIACL exam at SIVANI engg collage – Trichy .. during the exam period they just gave us some recycled papered only ,i hope you know the color of the paper sir it was like light brown and black color mixture also not quality we could not wrote faster if we did the paper was tore and can see what we write in next page also i had only black color pen that time. for using that paper i was lost my concentration and patients in Reasoning parts so that i could not perform well yesterday exam . rough paper made me discomfort for the exam so kindly take the necessary action for upcoming exam,
    please instruct the venue to issue the pure white paper with quality so that we can fell some comfort and can identify our notes in the paper where we write in hence score more. hope that you will take necessary action .
    thanks
    MITHRAN

  68. Hello,
    I have applied for SBI-po, whenever I try to login in order to download call letter, it says ” invalid credentials ” , i have seen many candidates registered complaints on some complaints related websites. Tomorrow is the last date to download call letter, please guide me in right direction.

  69. Hello sir,
    The criteria for bank of baroda po post is 60% in graduation,
    I have 57 in graduation but 64 in post-graduation
    Am I eligible??

  70. Dear Sir/Madam,

    My name is Apurva Vishnu Tatode and my IBPS SBI PO exam Registration no. is 1540677876.
    Exam name : SBI PO preliminary Exam
    Exam date : 06/05/2017
    Time : 8:00 a.m.

    The email ID which is provided at the time of filling the application is incorrect and the hall ticket is mailed to me on the incorrect email. I would be highly obliged if you would help in changing my email id.

    The correct email ID is : apurva.tatode18@gmail.com

    Kindly let me know the process to get exam hall ticket on my new mail ID “apurva.tatode18@gmail.com”. Let me know if any further details are required.

    Thanks & Regards,
    ​Apurva Tatode

  71. Hello Sir,

    I have applied for SBI PO 2017.
    I am trying to download my Pre-Call letter, but I am unable to login using the Registration No and Password/DOB.

    I have cross verified the data from my email, sms, and the email/sms I have received to download the call letter.
    The data provided by me is correct but still showing invalid login credentials.

    Please suggest me how can I get my call letter as my exam date is on 29th April 2017.

    Registration Id:- 1541794133

    Thanks

  72. Sir I am alloated in UCO Bank in clerical post, i wanted to know that when will the bank or ibps will contact us for confirmation mail and verification and all.
    Thankyou

    1. Hello Milan, Very soon you will get a confirmation mail.

    2. Hello Milan, Very soon you will get a confirmation mail.

  73. hellow sir i hv filled bob po form bt nt able comlete my payment plz help me sir

    1. Hello Sanju, you can contact to BOB Bank Helpline numbers.

  74. Hi sir,I forget my roll no,how can download admit card for SBI PO pls help me sir

  75. Hello….Sir,
    Please tell me all the documents required at the time of document varification.
    Thnax….!!

  76. Sir, my correspondence address and permanent address are different but mistakenly i have entered corresponding address and permanent address as same..what do i do now?? will this be a problem in doc verification?? P.S : [ in the correspondence and permanent address fields both,i have entered postal address of mine, now will my case be considered?] pls reply asap..i m very tensed as I was selected in BOB clerk in IBPS.

  77. Hello sir
    I am selected as a clerk through ibps clerk 5 reserve list.I am trying to take reprint of appliction form but even after filling the credentials correctly its showing invalid login credentials.I am feeling helpless.please help me.

    1. Hello Snehal, you should submit this query here – http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  78. My semester examinations are falling on the date and time mentioned for sbi po. Can the timings be shifted?

    1. No, Sneha it’s not possible.

  79. hello sir…..i have one question to ask,..

  80. Hello Sir.
    I applied for SBI PO 2017
    Inspite of filling all the required details correctly, I am unable to login my account and download the pre interview call letter. I request u to kindly look into this matter and send me the appropriate details
    Reg NO- 1541146558
    DOB- 08-10-93
    Name- Neelam kumari

    1. Hello Neelam, you will try after15 April SBI PO Pre-Admit card downloading will start from 15 April.

  81. hello sir,
    Can i know SBI PO PRE-EXAMINATION TRAINING CENTRE IN CHENNAI OR MADURAI.

  82. I forget my registration number and roll number How can I download my admit card….Plz help me sir….Email I’d se delete ho gaya hai registration number…Plz help me

  83. Hello Sir.
    I applied for SBI PO 2017
    Inspite of filling all the required details correctly, I am unable to login my account and download the pre interview call letter. I request u to kindly look into this matter and send me the appropriate details
    Reg NO- 1540639048
    DOB- 27-01-96
    Name- Bhuvnesh Mishra

    1. Bhuvnesh Call letter download will start after 15Apr,2017 try again after 15Apr.

    2. Hello Bhuvnesh, SBI PO 2017 Pre-Admit Card downloading will start after 15 April.

  84. Sir ibps po mains kitne % marks lane se interview agar kuch khas na jaye toh effect nhi padega..

  85. Good evening sir…. I forget my registration number and roll number…How can I download my admit card for SBI PO…Plz help me

  86. Good evening sir…..I forget my registration number and roll number..How can I download my admit card for SBI PO….Plz help me sir

    1. Alisha, You have to contact SBI’s customer care helpline for this.

  87. Good morning sir, i applied for niacl assistant post. i have given right DOB while filling the form. i did not see form while submitting the form. but i don’t know what happened, yesterday i gave my register number and dob for downloading hall ticket it showed invalid credentials then i checked in my form i found mistake my dob is
    16-08-90 but, in form 16-08-87. may i attend the exam or not? what is my chance at the time of document verification???? pls suggest me sir……..

  88. Sir i have filled SBI PO form 2017 in which my date of birth is mistakenly typed as 10-09-95 instead of 23-09-95.What should I do?

    1. Mohak, changing is not possible right now.

  89. Hello Sir
    I am IMRAN.S my SBI PO Register Number 1540321002 from Tiruchirappalli.
    I apply the Pre Examination Training for sbi po examination.when i fill the
    application form i mention exam center is New Delhi, becoz that time i working job in New Delhi.But unfortunately
    i return my home town Tiruchirappalli.so i request to change my Pre Examination Training centre to near by My home town.

    Thank you.

    Regards
    IMRAN. S
    9600605774
    imran5774@yahoo.com

    1. Hello Imran, No modification allowed after final submission in SBI PO application form.

  90. Hello sir
    I am a pwd candidate (OH). I have already obtained a disability certificate from the government civil surgeon authority in 2015.i have been selected in Vijaya​ bank clerk post. Will vijaya bank send me the proforma medical certificate again to be signed by the govt doctor

    1. Hello Ashu, you should contact to Vijaya bank for this concern.

  91. Sir i have mention science in graduation instead of arts…will my form get rejected

    1. Might be possible.

  92. Hello Sir,
    I have some doubts related to caste certificate.I have a ST certificate which is made of from my home town(Jharkhand) but I applied from the State of Delhi.Now,I selected for the IBPS Clerk-VI.So, I want to know one thing that I have to submit Migration Certificate at time of document varification or not? There is point in the notification that SC/ST student who applied from other state need to submit migration certicate,this point create some doubt in mind.
    So,reply me as soon as possible.
    Thanx…in advance.

    1. Hello Kedar, you can submit your query on this IBPS official site.-: http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  93. If we apply twice for the same post with two registration no.s and paid the fee also,will they cancel our application?

    1. Yes, Madhu, They will cancel your One application from two.

  94. Sir I have typed my father name as SANHJAY SINGH instead of SANJAY SINGH will it be a problem.In clerk document verification process..

    1. Nishant, you can create affidavit for this issue.

  95. Dear sir I am selected in bank of india clerk.i have completed degree in distance mode from Sri Krishna Devaraya University and then i did mba in regular mode from osmania university. can you please tell me Will it create any problem.

    1. Hello Radha, you can submit your query on this- http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  96. I have pass class in my graduation, and my overall percentage is 57%. But due to pass class I mentioned 35% while filling the form.
    Will it create problem?
    Should i make an affidavit with notary???

    1. Yes, might create some problem and for safe side, you should make affidavit but still it totally depends on interviewer.

  97. sir my name is raj. while joining as clerk in a bank, say PNB, should i also produce a certificate of computer literacy which has been passed before the time of advertisement? or i can free to produce a certificate of my computer knowledge after the publication of the advertisrment as well. this i am asking because i am selected in pnb as clerk this year and i have a computer diploma bearing a date which is after of the ibps advertisement. sir please reply.

    1. Hello Raj, you should submit this query on this official site- http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  98. sir
    I Deepak jatav and i selected in cwe rrb office assistent(multipurpose)2016-17 and i have allotted in MADHYANCHAL GRAMIN BANK my roll no. Is 2130109074 and registration no. Is 1490528022 sir when i appeared the main exam of cwe rrb office assistent ( multipurpose) that time my biometric thumb impression was not recorded properly so the authority of the biometric provided me a declaration form which is filled by me in front of authority and verify to the authority which is enclosed in my file so can you tell me other option of verification at the time of document verification in allotted bank sir i can easily prove that i am the genuine candidate who appeared in main exam which was held in Oriental University bhopal exam date 18-12-2016 in first shift 8:30 AM ….
    I hole you will take a good decision about my career…you should have to do my verification in other way …and tell me about this on my email..
    deepakindore27@gmail.com

    1. Hello Deepak, You should raise your complaint here at http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  99. Sir/madam,
    I am selected in Canara Bank as clerk.On the application,
    I had given “Himanth Sukumar Vinnakota” ,but excluding voter card and driving Licence
    I have my name as “Vinnakota Himanth Sukumar” on 10th marksheet,etc
    For god’s sake, will there be any issue..??
    Plz help so..

    1. Hello Himanth,
      You should make an affidavit for your name correction.

  100. I cleared clerk exam.in application form i entered date of passing grad.30.april,2016.but on my degree date of issue is 23.6.2017.will this create a problem..pls tell me asap.

    1. Hello Shilpa,
      Its totally depends on interviewer hope for best.

  101. R/S/M
    I got pnb in ibps clerk-VI.But I had entered unmarried mistakenly in place of married.Is this disqualified me for the job

  102. sir/madam,
    I got selected in syndicate bank provisionally through IBPS clerk6. How can i get information regarding document
    verification. And where it will happen.
    while applying for this exam i entered degree passing date is 20/05/2015 instead of 19/05/2015.will it creat any problem.

    1. Hello Jaya,
      You will officially notified by ibps department for document verification.
      Second its not major issue of date

  103. I have lost my application form and challan of ibps CWE spl 6 exam form. How to redownload the form. Plz help me. My joining date is coming soon.

    1. Hello Pankaj, there is no scope for redownloading the form.

  104. Sir I am alloated in Bank of India in clerical post, but still I don’t receive any confirmation email or sms from neither IBPS nor Bank of India. What should I do now?? Please reply..

    1. Hello Biswanth,
      You should contact to the bank.

  105. how to download the registered online application form if one has forgotten to keep a record of the online registration details.. plzz reply..

    1. No chances right now.

  106. Sir my date of birth is wrong in form. will they disqualify me at timr of document varification ??? Any solution to this … plz reply fast .I m selected as clerk

  107. hello sir i apeard syndicate bnk po exam..in rsng portion one qns which is belogs to direction chaptr was wrong..plz check it..my exam was in 2nd shift..

  108. I entered my friend adhar no. Instead of mine in karnataka bank clerk application. What I have to do now. Please suggest me

    1. Madhavi, Wrong information might be a reason of rejection.

  109. Sir, i am 30 years old i have completed msc it.am i eligible for so it officer exam

    1. Yes, You can apply.

  110. Sir i forget to take print of e-receipt before due date after payment completion.but i have mail of payment completion.will there be any problem at the of exam? what should i do now?

  111. please reply engineering student has choosen science in graduation field……..

    can they create any issue regarding that at document verification time….?

    1. Not an major issue Deepika.

    2. should i made affidavit for it….? Does members can disqualify me due to this mistake

      1. Not Sure. Hope for the best.

  112. INDEMNITY BOND WITH SURETY
    (To be stamped of Rs. 1000/- as per State Stamp Rules and Notarized)
    yh hme reporting time pe leke jana h ya joining time pe

    1. Reporting time. But confirm once.

      1. Sir i have entered wrong email addrsss while filling up my ibps clerk form. I have heard that all important info regarding joining is sent only on mail. What to do now.

  113. sir,
    mene ibps rrb 5 me office assistant application form me correspondence address and permanent address same bhr diya
    jabki mera permanent address voter I’d me alag h…
    mera permanent address voter id me shi h…
    toh muje docoment verification ki time koi problem hogi

    1. No Problem Saru.

  114. Sir kya Ibps ka exam Dena compulsory hai sbi bank ke kisse bhi post k liye

    1. No Shruti. You can apply directly for SBI Exams.

  115. Sir I m eligible or not for ibps clerk upcoming exam 2017 ?
    my dob is 27/10/1997
    and my educational qualification is graduate

    1. Hello, Mahima minimum 20 years of age required.

  116. in sbi bank exam der are 4 days for exam. should i attend d exam 4 days r one day??. plz let me knw???

  117. Sir Iam Aravind Innamala,
    I am unble to download brbnmpl hallticket.
    My registration no. 150844822
    Pasword 752ULCRS.
    after entering these it shows invalid login ….
    Please help me

  118. sir i forget to download ibps clerk 6 application form .If i get selected then how to reprint the applicatin form.

  119. sir i have been selected for rrb clerk and my given emailid is blocked so how can i get my document verification date plz tell sir

    1. Sukhdev, Contact IBPS through IBPS Candidate Grievance Redressal System here.

  120. Sir, I have a query. If I gave exam in clerk category in Punjab. Then can I get posted in Maharashtra state as I am Marathi and doing job in Punjab. I don’t know Punjabi language. I know Marathi. But I can gave exam of IBPS in Punjab only. Please guide me.

    1. Amol, Local language proficiency is compulsory.

  121. Sir,
    I had given the interview of cwe SPL 6, while document verification my OBC certificate was found issued before DEC 2015 , they considered me for interview process but said to mail ibps the new caste certificate copy. So please tell me the emailid at which I have to forward the certificate . please help me out.
    Thanks.

    1. Abhishek, here on IBPS Site no Email Id is given. You can register your query via this link http://cgrs.ibps.in/

    2. Hey u dont need to mail them or send anyrhjng to ibps coz i did the same n they have returned mune certificate n its also mentioned in the advertisement tht u dont have to sent anything to ibps after n before interview

  122. unfortunately my application not send to you on 6th night .we phone to you number of times to you busy always any chances is there it’s my humble request to you sir,

  123. how i will know the vacancies not filled in ibps clerk5 in karnataka state

  124. Sir my emailid which i have provided in ibps 6 has been have blocked due to some issues so i have made new id…so is there any issue regarding if i will get selected in clerk 6

    1. No issue.

  125. Sir,
    In my PG marksheet my passing date is 30-06-2016,but i have mistyped in the form fill up of SBI PO as 30-09-2016. And i have written right passing date of graduation.
    Can it creat problem or i have to applied for second time.today is the last date of form fill up.please help me.

    1. Hope for the best.

  126. sir, in sbi po application 2017 i entered date of passing as 30/03/2016 , i actually passed in 30/05/2016.. im done with final submission.. will it be a problem?

    1. Might be possible.

  127. Sir, I was shortlisted for ibps so interview. All my certificates and ibps application form my name having initial at the end. But in obc certificate initial is in before my name. It create any problem during interview.

    1. Not an major issue Gokila.

  128. Hello sir,
    I have been provisionally selected for the ibps so vi
    The link for score card is available on ibpss’ site but it says the score can not be disclosed before the interview process.
    My concern is, if this is the case for everyone orbits just me not able to check the scores??

    1. Bhagyashree, It is for everyone who is shortlisted for Interview not only for you, do not worry about it.

  129. Sir my name is muttannagari Nandini when I was applied I registered with muttannagari Nandini Reddy by mistake I kept reddy but we are reddys is there any problem for attending the exam they in instructions that is there like name should be same as per adgarcard my name is same but reddy is there please reply me

    1. hey same problem with me, have you allowed for the examination or rejected??

  130. hello sir, i have been selected for ibps so marketing officer & in the experience column i have written my company name incorrect, instead of adfc i have written HDFC, what should i do?

    1. Chitrangada, You will require an experienced proof for it that’s it.

  131. Respected sir,
    My name is kalepu chaitanya but in my marks memos my name had been printed as K chaitanya but in my Aadhar, pan card my Name was printed with full name so I have applied for Sbi po with my surname in application( kalepu chaitanya) instead of k chaitanya , so please tell me will I face any problem at the time of interview as I don’t have my surname in memos

  132. Dear Sir/Mam,

    I have made an incorrect entry in my Application Form for SBI PO 2017. I have entered my CGPA as 8.56 instead of percentage which is 85.6%. Will it affect my chances of getting selected. If so are there any means to correct it. Please advice.

    Thank You.

    1. No way to correct it. Hope for the best.

  133. Hello Sir
    When will the joining of RRB V after completion of interview their is no response from help line no 18000222366

    1. Abhishek, Register your complaint here. http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  134. Sir
    I made mistake in my ibps so application there was a option that “are you the children of person survived in 1984 riot”. By mistake i made it by mistake “yes”. But it should be “no”. But I should go with proper affidavit or will there be problem in interview.

    1. You should go with the proper affidavit otherwise department will cancel your registration.

  135. Respected sir/ma’am,
    My Name is arikata manoj Kumar I have been shortlisted for ibps so marketing interview. in all my academic certificates I have my name as ” Arikata Manoj Kumar” but in ibps so application I filled my name as “Manoj Kumar Arikata” would it b a problem in documents verification time please suggest me

  136. Hello sir,

    By birth i belongs to general category but i married in OBC caste. At that time of form filling i applied as OBC in SO CWE VI due to lack of knowledge. After getting information about caste, i knew it should be general . caste will be never change after marriage. now i am selected for interview and how can i change caste from OBC to general.
    or please let me know that what will corrective action for this?

    1. Divyangana, Register your query here. http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  137. Sir/madam,

    I need to apply for sbi po 2017 but i don’t know exactly how many attempts i had made.

    Name-Swapnil Shukla
    Father’s name-Virendra Kumar Shukla
    Category- general
    18/03/1991

    Regards,
    Swapnil

    1. Shukla, You can register your query here http://cgrs.ibps.in and also contact SBI helpline no. 022-2282 0427.

  138. Sir/madam
    I need to apply for sbi po 2017 but i dont know exactly how many attempts i had made. Please resolve my issue how would i know about it
    My details are:-
    Name-yogesh sharma
    Father name- gyan chand sharma
    Dob- 19/03/1990
    Catagory-General
    No.-8860448817
    Or what else needed please let me know but solve my issue

    1. Yogesh, You can apply for SBI PO 2017.

  139. For appearing in SBI exam maximum attempts for general category is 4 ,but if a candidate is not aware that whether he /she has appeared for the exam 4 times than what should they do?

  140. Sir while filling RRB po application form there was a option that have to studied the local Lang in standard 8 or above I have marked the option yes by mistake.but I have not studied the local Lang should I go with a proper affidavit or will there be a problem

    1. Yes, Kunal you should go with the proper affidavit.

      1. Sir mai agriculture bsc 5 yers mai complete kiya hu mera ek years back lag gaya tha kaya mai ibps po ke liye aply kar sakta hu

      2. Yes, Rajiv, You can apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IBPS Recruitment Guide © 2014 -2017 All rights reserved. Disclaimer Privacy Sitemap Advertise