IBPS Recruitment Guide

Your Banking Exam Preparation Guide 2017 - 2018

IBPS Bank Exam Helpline Numbers, Log in Complaints Questions, Solutions

IBPS Helpline Numbers, IBPS Customer Care No. for Clerk, PO, SO, RRB Exam Log in Complaints Questions

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) conducts various exam every year such as IBPS Clerk Exam, IBPS PO Exam, IBPS Specialist Officer Exam and IBPS RRB Exam.

A large number of candidates participated in these exams. Many of them achieve their goal, and many of them go for next chance but what about the middle candidates those didn’t have the opportunity for participating in the exam due to many reasons such as Submit wrong information in the application form, system fail, technical errors or lost of document etc. And Check IBPS Complaint Number OR IBPS Help Line Number for all states.

Check Amazing tips & tricks here – IBPS Exam Preparation Guide

Students Complaints + Reviews about IBPS Bank Exam

  • How to Reprint of IBPS Clerk application form?
  • Forgot to print application form what to do?
  • Roll no. Lost, wanted a reprint of form
  • Did registration fail again and again?
  • I want to change my exam date or exam time in IBPS form
  • Entered the wrong Date of Birth in Application Form want to edit it
  • Lost my Application form of IBPS exam
  • Did not get the extra time that I lost due to system problem What to do?
  • Lost application form and challan
  • Slow Processing of Computer System during exam time
  • Reprint of System generated application form etc.

Check some Questions / Solutions from Latest IBPS Exam

Important Questions and Answers about student queries.

  1. How to Download IBPS Admit Card Online?
    Ans: – Students who wish to download Admit card/call letter of IBPS Exam they should have to visit the official site of IBPS www.ibps.in. Then left side corner you find the link of CWE exam click on it and In next window, you locate the link named Common Written Exam for IBPS Exam to click on it. And you find the link Click Here To Download Your Online Exam Call Letter for IBPS Common Recruitment Process for Recruitment of Various PO, Clerk, Officers posts.
    Then you can easily download Admit card in Hindi or English through submitting Registration Number, Date of Birth and Password in that window. Here you can check the process of download admit card of Clerk exam.
    Check – How to Download IBPS Clerk CWE Admit Card?
  2. What should I do if there is a lot of delay in accessing the page?
    Ans – If you are facing this type of problem during the download Admit card it depends on many factors due to your internet speed or due to heavy traffic on the official website, so it’s processing slow down.
    In this situation, you should wait for some time 1 minute and refresh your system cookies and reopen your browser and close other opened applications on your computer while download clerk admits card. The best success rate of download is night hours because heavy traffic at that time not available.
  3. Where do I get the registration number and password to log in?
    Ans – Registration Number & Password of Clerk exam generated at the time of fill online registration, and it sent to the participant on successful registration via SMS and email id you enter during registration. Check there you find there.
  4. I am unable to log in. The error message is coming as the date of Birth rejected. What to do?
    Ans – If you find that date of birth is rejected by system many times you should say that what figures you entered in the application form. Check your form and resubmit your D.O.B.
  5. I am unable to log in. The error message is coming as “login failed” message. What to do?
    Ans – If you find login failed, again and again, it shows that you entered any of wrong details check your details (Registration No., Password, D.O.B) carefully in application form print out or check mail which department sent to you on registration time.
  6. I have applied more than once. What to do now? How to Download Call Letter?
    Ans – If you applied more than once in this situation only the last registration is retained. You should enter last registration number you entered at last time.

IBPS Preparation Tips – Tricks Complete Guide

How to Prepare for IBPS Exam? Preparation Tips How to Prepare GK for IBPS Exam?
How to Prepare English for IBPS Exam? How to Prepare Reasoning for IBPS?

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) Customer Care Service

IBPS Complaint Number | Helpline Number State Wise Toll-Free No.
IBPS Complaint Number in Andaman & Nicobar 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Andhra Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Arunachal Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Assam 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Bihar 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Chandigarh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Chhattisgarh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Delhi 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Goa 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Gujarat 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Haryana 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Himachal Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Jammu & Kashmir 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Jharkhand 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Karnataka 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Kerala 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Madhya Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Maharashtra 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Odisha 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Punjab 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Rajasthan 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Tamil nadu 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Uttar Pradesh 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in Uttarakhand 1800 222 366
IBPS Complaint Number in West Bengal 1800 222 366

IBPS Exam Help Line Number

IBPS House, 90 feet, D.P.Road,
Near Thakur Polytechnic,
Off. Western Express Highway, P. B. No. 8587
Kandivali (E), Mumbai 400 101
INDIA.
Official website :- www.ibps.in

IBPS Toll free Helpline Number for students Queries : 1800 222 366 (Available from 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM) Fax: 91-22-2854 2076.

IBPS Clerk Complete Guide for Prelims / Mains Exam
Comprehensive Guide to IBPS-CWE Specialist IT Officer Scale I & II – 2nd Edition

All Participants can contact helpline no of IBPS department for any other query for all IBPS Exams PO, Clerk, Specialist Officer and RRBs. You can also use our comment section given below. I’ll try to solve your queries as soon as possible.

Latest IBPS Exam Updates 2017
IBPS PO Recruitment IBPS Syllabus 2017 Upcoming Bank Jobs
IBPS Clerk Recruitment IBPS Exam Pattern IBPS Interview Questions
IBPS SO Notification IBPS Exam Books IBPS Mock Test
IBPS RRB Notification IBPS Coaching Centers IBPS Negative Marking
IBPS Exam Updates IBPS Question Papers Participating Banks
IBPS Exam Schedule IBPS Exam Study Material IBPS Admit Card
IBPS Result2017 IBPS Interview Tips IBPS Exam Tricks

1,994 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. Sir,I have my name on 10th marks card is sharanagouda P yalagi.
    And on voter ID and aadhar card my name is sharanagouda yalagi. Don’t have ‘p’ in the center. Is there any problem while rrb PO document verification?

    1. Yes, you should make an affidavit.

  2. I live in gujrat & my cast certificate in gujrati language.
    Is ibps rrb interview approved that affidavit of English language cast certificate or not??

  3. Ibps help desk mail I’d????

  4. I am working with axis Bank as sales officer since June 2015.
    But I have joined as business development executive then in Feb 2016 I got promotion to sales officer.
    Is this experience ok for general banking officer

  5. Resped sir/madam my name is Manoswini Pattnaik ,i applied for IBPS IT Officer correctly but when i downloaded the form the full name is showing Manoswini Pattnaik Pattnaik.So pkease help me be out of this.
    Thank you!

  6. my name is vaishali i filled my name in form is vaishali dhiman in certificates it is only vaishali there is solutoon to remove the sirname after submission n fees deposit

    1. You should make an affidavit for the name correction.

  7. I’m applied for ibps clerk exam flof thus year but I forgot to print my application…. So what shall I do now for that application reprint ?????

  8. Dear sir,
    I’m Priyanka Bakshi from assam and I registered in IBPS clerk prelim exam. But I forgot the registration no. The email id which I entered in the form there is some error so the regstrn no.was not sent on the email and by mistake the message which was send on my mobile no was deleted. And for this reason I can’t download my call letter. Can u please send me the registration no on my email. Please sir

  9. sir i have forgot to take application print out while applied for ibpsrrbscale2 .I have been shorlisted for interviw.how can i get the application reprint now. pleasehelp me.

  10. Dear Sir,

    I have been shortlisted for IBPS RRB Scale 2 officer interview. I belong to SC caste. I have read the notification and came to know that I need to submit a caste certificate as per IBPS prescribed format.

    There are lot of amendments and orders in the caste certificate. I confused whether to keep or remove those orders.

    Request your help regarding this issue. I’ll be very happy if u can send me a sample copy of caste certificate to my mail ID: vsnkrishna868@gmail.com

  11. Hello sir
    My credentials are shown invalid when I used them to download ibps clerk admit card.I tried with same credential provided in the email at the same time of registration.kindly help me.
    My registration number :1590500514
    My password :D59CWBF5

    1. Hello Burugupally, Please check your entries on the login screen. You should use REGISTRATION NO. & PASSWORD as received at the time of registration by displaying on the screen and also mailed to you in auto-generated email acknowledgment. Also, make sure that the DATE OF BIRTH you have entered is same as you entered at the time of registration and printed in the application print.

  12. Sir,I haven’t received my message yet and because of that i am unable to download my admit card.so its a request to you that kindly send the message to me on my mobile no. as soon as possible.

    1. Vijaylaxmi, REGISTRATION NO. & PASSWORD are generated at the time of registration and displayed on the screen. These are also sent to the candidate immediately upon successful registration, by way of auto-generated email acknowledgment, at the email address registered by you check your email address.

  13. Sir spelling of my father’s name is Arvind in 10th 12th marksheet and Arbind college marksheet. Will it create any problem at the time of document verification. Can i give affidavit for it. Please reply…..

    1. Yes, Diva, you should make an affidavit for it.

  14. Sir i have filled wrong date of birth in ibps clerk just saw it now while downloading the admit card what should i do now?Plz tell me

  15. I have been shortlisted for rrb officer scale 1 interview….I have an obc certificate issued on 20.3.2017….is it enough..or should I apply for new obc certificate???

    1. Lakshmi, It is enough.

  16. I’m in final year of my graduation can I apply for it?

    1. After Graduation, you can apply.

  17. issue in filling form IBPS CRP Specialist Officers VII.
    While filling the form for the post of I.T.Officer,i am unable to fill my work experience.
    As To date is already coming as 20November2017 when i am clicking YES in Presently Workingand my start date is 27October2017.
    So total work experince comes out to be 25days which is less than a month,so it is not taking total experience.
    And hence i am unable to fill the form.

  18. I don’t have photo graph which I have registered is that any problem during the exam becoz they want same photo on admit card

  19. hello sir iam Shanta the site is not opened it it gives this site can,t be reeached its taken too long to respond error message how to open it

  20. Sir, I am trying to open the ibps site since last 5 days but it is showing that the site can’t be reached.But all other sites are opening except this.Currently i am using google chrome and also i have tried in internet explorer but the same happened.the prelims clerk admit card will be available,how can i download it?Kindly help me.

    1. Lipsa, is there some issue in your connection otherwise, here IBPS Website work properly and IBPS Clerk Prelims Admit card does not come yet.

  21. hello.. My name is rozy n m from orissa… from nov.9 2017 I m trying to open IBPS site … its saying ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED OUT… till now m not able to see my ibps po prelims score card…. IBPS clerk 2017 admit card is going to be released soon…. how can i see that? Plz help me… And also IBPS SO application is going on… Bt due to error How can I fill the form? Last dt is coming… PLz help me What should i Do?

    1. Hello Rozy, Check your server connection and use Google Chrome Browser and try again, sometimes it happens when the bad server comes.

  22. Hello,

    How is it possible to secure 8.50 in Reasoning when i have only attempted 10 questions in that section and 11.25 in Aptitude when i have only attempted 12 in that section???

    Since to to get to that number i should have got 2 questions and 3 questions wrong respectively, considering its -0.25 per wrong question.

    Please confirm. Major confusion.

    1. Its because of normalization…may be your wrong answers were more than 2 but after normalization people get some extra marks

  23. Sir mera nam tulsiram hai mayane ibps po 2017 main examination ke liye exam centre pune select kiya tha lekin call letterme Mumbai aya hai kya centre change karane ki koi process hai. Please help me Sir

    1. Hello Tulsiram, There is no change.

  24. Sir my admit card of ibps clerk does not download

    1. Nishesh, IBPS Clerk Pre Admit Card does not come yet.

  25. Sir
    I am from punjab. I have cleared ibps po pre exam but when I saw the result I saw that I have mistakenly filled my caste catagory wrong.. Is there any solution for this..?

    1. Pooja, No Modification allowed after the exam. Now You should contact Here and submit your query – IBPS Costumer Care / Complaint Center

  26. My religion is Christian. But it gets reflected as Hindu in ibps application form. I need to change sir.

  27. Hlo sir
    My exam is on 12th November at 8.30 am
    But i can’t download my admit card due to not opening the site ????
    I am trying it from 9th November morning….
    What will I do sir ????
    Plzzzz do something sir….

    1. Deepak, Try Again Sometimes Server is Overloaded.

  28. Hello sir
    I am AROCKIAMARY.G. I have filled my application form by mistakenly as a Hindu.Is there any way to correct it?

    1. Hello AROCKIAMARY.G, No Modification allowed after Form submission.

  29. mene apna rbi ka payment card sy online kia tha jo ki cancel ho gya but mere account sy amount deduct ho gya, mene payment toh dobara karva di hai but abhi tak merey refund vapis nhi aya hai.
    please help

    1. Ekta, It will come between 7 days.

  30. I am BMS graduate can i apply for ibps SO?? Ppls reply

  31. Hi,

    In my University % calculation is based on final Year,but while filling SO post form as per IBPS rule they want % calculation for all 4 years. If I do calculation based on 4 Year. I am getting second class. But in Degree it is written as a First Class.
    What I need to do in this case?

  32. Madam I’m forget reg number ibps clerk 2017 what can I do plz reply

    1. Check your email.

  33. Sir I am graduate with zoology honours and have done PGDBM course of 4 months and 10 days.
    Am I eligible to apply for SO?

  34. Is there any exam postpone or centre change for ibps rrb 2017 in chennai going to held on nov5 2017 due to heavy rain

  35. Any postpone or change of centre for ibps rrb mains in chennai due to rain

    1. No changes yet officially, you should contact to Exam Center.

  36. What is the minimum percentage in graduation required for IBPS PO?

    1. No minimum % required for IBPS PO.

  37. Sir Number of vacancies of ibps so will increase or not??

  38. Sir,
    I’m Siji from Kerala. I’ m a graduate in physics with English & Sanskrit and post graduate in Sanskrit. Am I eligible for IBPS SO RAJBHASHADHIKARI????
    In notification, degree with English and Hindi……
    Pls reply me sir….

    1. Hello Siji, You are eligible to apply.

  39. State Bank of India Customer care helpline No. 09123326395

    Our customer care is available to help you 24*7. Currently, the helpline is available in English and Hindi.Customer Care assistance no.
    09123326395
    In case you need any further assistance, you can register your issue with us. 09123326395
    We will try to solve your concern at the earliest. 09123326395
    While registering the issue, you will also be prompted to enter relevant details, such as your order ID.
    Contact No. 09123326395
    Once we get the request, our team will try and solve your issue on priority & contact you for any help required from our end.
    Helpline No. 09123326395

  40. Hello sir, mere ibps office assistant pre(exam-24/09/17) mai 50 marks aa rhe the aur mere marks by mistake 28 aaye h aur m sc category ka hu,sc ki cut off sir 46 gyi h
    Sir m kya karu ……
    Roll no./reg no. -2960117475
    Dob-02/02/1994
    please help me sir
    Thank you

  41. Sir, I have done MFC( masters in finance and control) which is equivalent to MBA in finance for which I have authorisation certificate too.our curriculum also included marketing papers in both year. My query is that I want to apply for ibps so post as marketing officer, m I eligible to apply bcoz it is written that pgdba students can apply.kindly reply iam really helpless

  42. Sir by mistake I interred graduation marks issue date 31-7-2013 instead 17-7-2013.should I go with affidavit in interview.p

  43. sir..last 2 days se clerk ka form kyu feel nhi kar pa rahe??

    1. Jay, Try Again today is the last date for applying IBPS Clerk 2017.

  44. sir,during bank po online application form filling ,the photo uploaded by me is short in size, which can’t clearly visible in admit card. but the photo i affix in admit card is same as uploaded photo in application form . is there any problem

  45. Sir/Madam,
    I have filled the ibps cwe clerks-7-2017 form last month .i have filled it with obc category(non creamy layer) but now due to govt new policies i came into general category and i have submitted the form also.so can i submit the form once wi again with general category and by filling with the same details .Is it Possible as the last date is tomorrow to apply for the form and will it create any discrepancy??

    Please reply this as this is urgent

    1. New policies might be taking place from next year. So don’t worry about it.

    2. if you have any doubt ..then fill the form again….with new details….just change the number and email address

  46. Sir,I got 59.77% in my B-tech…. but IBPS mentioned that minimum % is 60, am i elgible for ibps?

    1. You are eligible.

  47. if anyone has not entered their previous written exam details is there any problem?????

    1. By mistake i entered 2nd attempt but actually it’s my first attempt. will this create a problem in future (during document verification) ?? what should i do now??pls help

  48. Can u tell me about computer certificate mandatory so what should be date prefer bcz i have no certificate nd IBPS clerk mandatory to computer certificate bcz no subject of intermediate nd high school nd also graduation so what i do plz help bcz clergy form last date 30septer2017

    1. Yes, Pooja, Computer Certificate is mandatory for IBPS Clerk.

  49. sir my ibps po admit card nahi ho raha he i hv resgitration as well as passwrd i also got a fee conformation msg but now it showng invalid credentials how i will get my admit card.

    1. Kalyani Ab Wapas Check Karo.

  50. i have registered to ibps po exam on september 4 and i paid 603 rupees. and now when i am trying to login to ibps site to download hallicket, it is saying that i have entered wrong details. plz tell me what to do guys.

    1. You should try again, Please check your entries in the login screen. You should use REGISTRATION NO. & PASSWORD as received at the time of registration by displaying on the screen and also emailed to you in auto-generated email acknowledgment.Also, make sure that the DATE OF BIRTH you have entered is same as you entered at the time of registration and printed in the application print.

  51. sir i lost my application form ibps po. how can i get it agin

  52. Sir m haryana se hu
    Kya m himacha she apply kr skta hu ibps clerk k liye
    Himachal ki language hindi hi hogi na sir..

    1. Yes, You can apply.

    2. 17/09/17 Ibps rrb clerk slot 3 me linear sitting arrangements puzzle ka wrong question tha

  53. Sir i applied for the post in ibps clerk my name is went wrong in the call letter that is Mohanapriya. R as written as Mohanapriya. R priya tomorrow is a exam for me i complaint before one month about this issue but there is no response so please sir im eligible for the exam are not.

    1. Yes, Mohanapriya, You are eligible for IBPS Exam and you have to make an affidavit for name correction problem, it will require in documents verification.

  54. Mera 9 ko exam tha but ho nhi paya..power issue..humara exam kb hoga..ibps ka na koo mail aaya na koi msg..

    1. Hemant, you should contact to helpline number.

  55. I would like to know the link,to login with registeration no.& password for IBPS CWE PO/MT-VII.

    1. Smitha, It will start from 12 September.

  56. i have not received my TY results yet so can i register for ibps

  57. Sir,
    I have not received my admit card, please help me (1560634396 / 04-10-90)

  58. Sir i have done bcom and my aggregate marks are 59.29%. M i eligible for IPBS PO exams? As my aggregate is less than 1st division

    1. You are eligible.

  59. good afternoon sir,

    I have applied to rrb assistants on 11/08/2017, and payment of fee also successful. When i am trying to download the hallticket, it is telling details found incorrect. Afterthat i have seen my mail that the payment i made on 11/08/2017 was unsuccesful and the amount i paid also not refunded. kindly advise me ,i was very much depressed for missing one attempt of my career path. Kindly let us know by immediate message about failed transaction of fee

    IBPS Transaction ID:rrbgboajul17LV1550989228v1
    Payment gateway ID:JINB5568852995

    waiting for your reply

  60. Sir I’m forget the password ,more time’s entered DOB but they rejected.what can i do?

    1. Sanoj, Please check your entries in the login screen. You should use REGISTRATION NO. & PASSWORD as received at the time of registration by displaying on the screen and also mailed to you in auto generated email acknowledgment.Also, make sure that the DATE OF BIRTH you have entered is same as you entered at the time of registration and printed in the application print.

  61. Hi sir. M priyanka, i filled ibps rrb scale 1 and scale 2 both by mistake. I applied for scale 1 last nd now i want to take scale 2 only. What should i do, my scale 1 pre admit card has already come.
    Plz reply

    1. Hello Priyanka, Not to worry.you can wait for Scale 2 Admit Card.
      actually, You can give both exams but on later stages just keep this in mind that if you got selected for scale 1 and scale 2 both, you’ll not be permitted to acquire the seat in both cadre. your position will be decided by the concerning authorities.

  62. Sir ibps rrb office assistant ki exam date 17 23 24 September thi per mara admid card ma 16 September di hui h

    1. Meenu, IBPS RRB Office Assistant or Officer Scale-1 ki date 09.09.2017, 10.09.2017, 16.09.2017, 17.09.2017, 23.09.2017 & 24.09.2017 inme se koi bhi ho sakti hai.

  63. Scale1 or clerk ka dono ka only payment successful ka massage aaya tha registration number nhi aaya tha.
    But aaj scale1 ka registration number aa gya hai. But clerk ka registration number nhi aaya hai . please send me clerk registration number my Gmail ya number pe.
    Name-Raman kumar sharma
    D/of/B-16-10-1995
    Mobile number -8271904476
    Father name-pradep sharma
    Mother name -meera devi

  64. Sir
    Maine rrb office assistant ka form fill kiya tha usme meri dob galat dal di thi fir maine change krne k liye ibps Ki site PR mail bhi kiya tha unne bola koi change nhi hoga …
    Pr ab mera admit card nhi nikl rha ..password bhi dal k dekha or wrong dob bhi dal k dekhi …

    1. Anjulata, You should contact to Customer Care.

  65. have’nt receive my admit card it shows that invalid login even after filled correct details so plz help me

    1. Anya, You should ensure that the DATE OF BIRTH is same as he had entered at the time of registration. Candidate can refer the APPLICATION PRINT for the DATE OF BIRTH entered by him. The date of Birth should be entered in DD-MM-YY format.

      1. Sir, i got the admit card for ibps rrb office assistants(multipurpose) the date of examination in it is 16-9-2017, but in website there is no examibation on that day. Please what should i do?

  66. Sir how it is possible that my IBPS CLERK is on 16/09/17 and my IBPS PO examination will be held on 16/09/17 I am really confused to manage and please tell me is it possible about this schedule??? Plz reply sir

    1. Amarsh, IBPS Clerk Pre Exam held on- 02.12.2017, 03.12.2017, 09.12.2017 & 10.12.2017 and IBPS PO Prelims Exam held on- 07.10.2017, 08.10.2017, 14.10.2017 & 15.10.2017.

  67. Respected Sir,
    While filling basic info of IBPS PO 2017, My full name is not showing in that block( Which shows automated name), I have tried 2-3 times.
    Please give some suggestion, what should I have to do now.

    Thanks

    1. Manish, You should try to fill the fresh form again.

  68. Good morning sir,I have applied rrb assistant.mistakly I entered wrong date of birth.if their any chance to edit my date of birth

    1. Hello Vijay, no modification allowed after final submission.

  69. Respected sir
    Today I filled up the form of ibps p.o and I don’t know may be due to some internet problem I received two registration number and password.However both are working which one to use.initially I thought there was slow internet and I have done new registration but received two.sir kindly reply.

    1. Shanu, Confirm at IBPS http://cgrs.ibps.in/open.php. OR Call IBPS Helpline numbers 1800 222 366.

  70. In my case in my office assistant exam call leter and rrb po , instead of photo signature is shown what should m do

  71. have’nt receive my admit card it shows that invalid login even after filled correct details

    1. Dipali Recently activated download link only for Officers.

  72. This is Manikanda Prabhu V from Tamilnadu , while filling ibps rrb po ,ibps rrb clerical grade and ibps po 2017 application mistakenly ive not filled up the working experience details , i thought those details were applicable only for the experience related to banking sectors, and i worked for the private pharma sector for the past 2 and half years ive not given those details in the application. now i cant edit the application for filling those details.Please give me your suggestion and possible way to rectify the mistake.

    1. Manikanda, No modification allowed after final submission of the IBPS Form.

  73. sir i have tried login in my credentials for RRB-CWE-VI for group B office assistant (multipurpose) many times with all right details but everytime I try logging in it shows invalid credentials. i have checked but i dont do any mistake in logging in the details. my call letter closing date is about to come and no one is their to listen on the helpline no. what should i do?

    1. Dalip, IBPS RRB 2017 Admit card does not come yet, it will come in next week, so it shows invalid Credentials.

  74. I have not recieve my admit card so plz help me my roll number (1561075412) DOB (22/06/1997) PASSWORD (M326GPTW)

    1. Shubham, IBPS RRB Admit Card does not come yet, Wait for next week.

  75. SIR I JUST WRONGLY ENTERED THE DATE OF PASSING IN IBPS PO FORM… AND FEES WAS PAID.. MY DATE OF PASSING IS 10.7.2017 BUT I ENTERED 10.7.2016… SO WILL IT CAUSE ANY PROBLEM…? CAN I GET THE JOB OR IT WILL MAKE REJECTION… THANK YOU 😊
    Name… SUBHAM DEY
    PASS YEAR… 10.7.2017
    REGISTRATION NO… 1580524860

    1. Hey same problem wid me
      Any idea ??
      We will b rejected??😕

  76. Sir please help. Even After filling correct details…I am unable to login. It shows the error meaagse “invalid credentials”… Due to this i am unable to download my call letter. What could b the solution.

    1. Surbhi, IBPS RRB Admit card does not come yet, so it shows an error message, wait for admit card.

  77. i am pursuing my last year of btech so can i apply for IBPS po 2017. i am of 2014-18 batch of btech

    1. Not Eligible.

  78. I had applied rrb cleck .my payment session is faild but amount debited. and one more time amount debited so total 1200 debit so pls credit 600 in my account

    1. It Will Refund automatically to your account in 48 hours.

  79. whilling filling ibps rrb2017 office assistant i mistakely filled facts..
    in place of graduation/quivlent i filled 12th result and its date ..and in placebof proffestional qualification -i filled my b.tech pass out result ..is any problem for this filling sir…will i get my admit card

    1. Hope for best.

  80. MY 600 RS TRANSACTION IS SUCCESSFUL BUT WHEN I LOG IN OUR ID it shows again to payment.what will i do?

    1. Sunny, Refresh page with CTRL+F5 and try again.

  81. Plz sir mere form me adhar no wrong ho gye to koi solution sir

  82. sir my name is bhanu pratap singh .but when i filup ibps rrb 2017 form thn no accepet my name…
    but when i write Mr.BHANU PRATAP SINGH then accepter.
    but my any identty proof name is BHANU PRATAP SINGH ,NOT Mr.BHANU PRATAP SINGH,,,,
    WHAT CAN DO DURRING EXAMINATION CENTER….WHEN EXAMINOR ARE TOLD ME UR ID PROOF HAVE NO Mr.BHANU PRATAP SINGH…THN WHAT CAN I DO…PLZZZ SUGGESTE ME,,,,

    1. Mr. is not an issue. Mr.BHANU PRATAP SINGH = BHANU PRATAP SINGH no difference.

  83. sir maine form filled karte time attamped wrong fill up kiya after payment maine 1 bar attamped main diya while maine 3 time attamped kiya sir koi solution please

    1. No Solution now.

  84. My first Sagar while while filling the form I mistakenly written Shivaraj.so correct my first name

  85. Hello,
    I already applied for ibps rrb online application in that i had given a adhaar enrollment number, adhaar enrollment number which has been given in 2013, but that enrollment number is rejected, after applied only i came to know that adhaar enrollment number had been rejected. But i already applied in online ibps rrb online application, now what to do??????

  86. Sir/Ma’am
    I choosed Science in my graduation qualification as I have done BTECH and I thought that BTECH is also in science stream or a degree.But now I am realising that I should have choosed OTHERS rather than Science. So is it inappropriate and will create further any problem? Please Reply.

  87. Hello Team,
    I have a query that when I made the payment first time it was failed but the amount was debited from my bank account. So, I made the another payment and it was successful.
    Could you please let me know the time period for the refund amount for the first payment?
    It will be very helpful.

    Thank you in an adavance..
    Anurag.

    1. Hello Anuraj, Amount will be credited to your bank account in 7 – 10 days.

  88. IS THERE A IBPS RRB OFFICE ASSITANT LINK IS VERY SLOW?????????

  89. sir…i made a mistake in my fathrs name while filling rrb assistn form…what sould i do

    1. Not more than one application for any cadre (Office Assistant (Multipurpose) and Officers) should be submitted by any candidate. In case of multiple Applications for any cadre (Office Assistant (Multipurpose) and Officers) only the latest valid (completed) application will be retained and the application fee/ intimation charges paid for the other multiple registration(s) will stand forfeited

  90. I also applied for ibps exam but there I filled in an a option ‘ Do u have COMPUTER knowledge ? ‘ I said NO … But I have basic knowledge of COMPUTER but that time I thought I hv to write any degree about that so I write no Can I edit the application after final submit if NO then can I have any problem in future ?? Please reply me with good suggestions… Thank you !

  91. How much percentage is needed to apply for IBPS.

    1. No Minimum % Shobha.

  92. IBPS last date

    1. Check All IBPS Exam Dates here.

  93. Dear sir / madam. During fill the form ibps rrb , I have a confusion , they asked GST INVOICING option “communication address or permanent address “which one we write

    1. Ravi, You should choose Communication address.

  94. Sir… From which month should I start to study current affairs for RRB po and RRB clerk 2017

    1. Last 6 months.

  95. sir/mam sbi po 2016 ki joining ho gyee hai ja honi hai abi agar hui hai toh sab candidates ki ho gyee hai ja rehte hai kuch mera joining letter nhi mila abi tak
    final result out hua tha 30-sep-2016 ko

  96. Hi sir mera SSLC pe 47% hai aur maine P.U nahi kiya hey lekin I.T.I (10+2) karke uske badh degry kiya hu kya mey I.B.P.S exam ke liye eligible hu ya nahi please reply me sir

    1. Yes, eligible.

  97. can the allotment through ibps be cancelled after propmt corrective action imposed on bank??

  98. will the prompt corrective action on uco bank will have any impact on selected candidates through ibps po????can the joining be delayed or canceled??pls tell me.i am really worried

  99. My registration number is 1540438783
    Roll number is 3140900285
    Dob 28/09/1986
    My sbi Po preliminary exam was held on 29/04/2017
    I am unable to get my result.I have checked my result many times.but the message shows that the details provided by you is invalid.I had download my admit card from above details If my details were incorrect then how did I download my admit card..
    Please give a solution to get my result

  100. Sir I have given SBI po prelims exam but I am unable to see my result because it is accepting my date of birth which is 22 Jan 1996, and it is only upto 1995

  101. Is anyone got intimation from UCO bank
    For clerk vi

    1. When will document verification for uco bank through ibps clerk 6 take place?

    2. Not yet

  102. sir I mistakenly uploaded my signature in place of my photo what should I do now. in hall ticket signature is present in place of photo

  103. sir i am sravanthi provisionally allowed to andhrabank(IBPS clerk6) in reserved PH category but my PH certificate in central format and dats age doesnot match with my ssc certificate age what i can do please give suggestions?

  104. How to change DOB in application after last payment

    1. No modification allowed.

  105. Respected sir…
    My name is Abhijit Sharma. I applied for National Insurance officer scale 1 examination.I did mistake while applying. Due to my mistake my exam center is west Bengal ,kolkata/ greater kolkata but I am staying in Bangalore,Karnataka. I want to change my exam center to Bangalore,Karnataka from west Bengal , kolkata/greater kolkata. Please provide me a solution to change the exam center.
    I prelims exam will be held on 3rd or 4th June 2017 .My Registration Number: 179007453.mob no: 920610223.email id:skyabhi002@gmail.com

  106. Respected sir…
    My name is s.selvi… i applied for sbi po exam… i did mistake while applying… due to my mistake my name is three times appeared in my admit card….. like
    Name;selvi s selvi s selvi s
    I have prelims exam on may 7.. may i allow for prelims?

    1. Hello Selvi, you should create an affidavit for this and then they allow you for prelims.

  107. Sir is there any intimation from UCO bank clerk VI for provisionally cleared candidates.plesse do intimate if any such notifications received

  108. Hello Sir I’m student of M. Com final year . my collage exam is running. And I’m apply for SBI PO . My exam date of SBI PO on 6th may 2017 and my college exam paper of DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS also on 6th may 2017 at same time of SBI PO exam .SO PLEASURE CHANGE THE MY SBI PO EXAM DATE.

    1. Hello Brijmohan, it is not possible you can try next year.

  109. Hi,

    I have filled form of Credit Officer in Bank Of India. Now i need previous paper & study material of it so how could you help me in this issue. Kindly reply me asap.

  110. sir i have applied for dena bank po but i didnt select computer certificate option , i have studied computer in first year of my ug course, how can i correct it? will it create problem? can i apply again by paying fees by doing the correction, will my application be cancelled if i apply twice

    1. Hello, Achu No Modification allowed after final submission.

  111. Sir I have posted in application form graduation marks mistakenly 55.50℅ on place of 50.08℅ I have been selected in bank of India.. Will it create any problem.. Please help

    1. Hello, Prasad, It will depend on the interviewer.

  112. Hii sir i have done my B.tech in 2015 in ECE with 71 % of marks and currently doing Job in flipkart as a network engineer but cause of back in subjects my degree was extended 1 year and now i have my degree. So please suggest may i applicable for IT Officer job ?

    1. Yes, Suman you can apply.

  113. Sir 2017 me sbi clerk ka recruitment niklega Ki nhi..

    1. Yes, Monica, it will come.

  114. sir me manish pal mera selection kashi gomti samyut gramin bank me clerical post me hua hai.exam dete samay biometric verified nhi ho paya tha to maine form fill up kar ke thumb impression k sath xod diya.aaj selection hone k bad others document right hai lekin biometric 97% hi ho pa rha hai.maine application likha aur thumb impression k sath office me diya par ye log selection k bareme decison nahi le rahe hai to main kya karu aaj barso ka mehnat bekar ho rha hai

  115. respecter sir
    sir yesterday(23/4/17)i had a NIACL exam at SIVANI engg collage – Trichy .. during the exam period they just gave us some recycled papered only ,i hope you know the color of the paper sir it was like light brown and black color mixture also not quality we could not wrote faster if we did the paper was tore and can see what we write in next page also i had only black color pen that time. for using that paper i was lost my concentration and patients in Reasoning parts so that i could not perform well yesterday exam . rough paper made me discomfort for the exam so kindly take the necessary action for upcoming exam,
    please instruct the venue to issue the pure white paper with quality so that we can fell some comfort and can identify our notes in the paper where we write in hence score more. hope that you will take necessary action .
    thanks
    MITHRAN

  116. Hello,
    I have applied for SBI-po, whenever I try to login in order to download call letter, it says ” invalid credentials ” , i have seen many candidates registered complaints on some complaints related websites. Tomorrow is the last date to download call letter, please guide me in right direction.

  117. Hello sir,
    The criteria for bank of baroda po post is 60% in graduation,
    I have 57 in graduation but 64 in post-graduation
    Am I eligible??

  118. Dear Sir/Madam,

    My name is Apurva Vishnu Tatode and my IBPS SBI PO exam Registration no. is 1540677876.
    Exam name : SBI PO preliminary Exam
    Exam date : 06/05/2017
    Time : 8:00 a.m.

    The email ID which is provided at the time of filling the application is incorrect and the hall ticket is mailed to me on the incorrect email. I would be highly obliged if you would help in changing my email id.

    The correct email ID is : apurva.tatode18@gmail.com

    Kindly let me know the process to get exam hall ticket on my new mail ID “apurva.tatode18@gmail.com”. Let me know if any further details are required.

    Thanks & Regards,
    ​Apurva Tatode

  119. Hello Sir,

    I have applied for SBI PO 2017.
    I am trying to download my Pre-Call letter, but I am unable to login using the Registration No and Password/DOB.

    I have cross verified the data from my email, sms, and the email/sms I have received to download the call letter.
    The data provided by me is correct but still showing invalid login credentials.

    Please suggest me how can I get my call letter as my exam date is on 29th April 2017.

    Registration Id:- 1541794133

    Thanks

  120. Sir I am alloated in UCO Bank in clerical post, i wanted to know that when will the bank or ibps will contact us for confirmation mail and verification and all.
    Thankyou

    1. Hello Milan, Very soon you will get a confirmation mail.

    2. Hello Milan, Very soon you will get a confirmation mail.

  121. hellow sir i hv filled bob po form bt nt able comlete my payment plz help me sir

    1. Hello Sanju, you can contact to BOB Bank Helpline numbers.

  122. Hi sir,I forget my roll no,how can download admit card for SBI PO pls help me sir

  123. Hello….Sir,
    Please tell me all the documents required at the time of document varification.
    Thnax….!!

  124. Sir, my correspondence address and permanent address are different but mistakenly i have entered corresponding address and permanent address as same..what do i do now?? will this be a problem in doc verification?? P.S : [ in the correspondence and permanent address fields both,i have entered postal address of mine, now will my case be considered?] pls reply asap..i m very tensed as I was selected in BOB clerk in IBPS.

  125. Hello sir
    I am selected as a clerk through ibps clerk 5 reserve list.I am trying to take reprint of appliction form but even after filling the credentials correctly its showing invalid login credentials.I am feeling helpless.please help me.

    1. Hello Snehal, you should submit this query here – http://cgrs.ibps.in/

  126. My semester examinations are falling on the date and time mentioned for sbi po. Can the timings be shifted?

    1. No, Sneha it’s not possible.

  127. hello sir…..i have one question to ask,..

  128. Hello Sir.
    I applied for SBI PO 2017
    Inspite of filling all the required details correctly, I am unable to login my account and download the pre interview call letter. I request u to kindly look into this matter and send me the appropriate details
    Reg NO- 1541146558
    DOB- 08-10-93
    Name- Neelam kumari

    1. Hello Neelam, you will try after15 April SBI PO Pre-Admit card downloading will start from 15 April.

  129. hello sir,
    Can i know SBI PO PRE-EXAMINATION TRAINING CENTRE IN CHENNAI OR MADURAI.

  130. I forget my registration number and roll number How can I download my admit card….Plz help me sir….Email I’d se delete ho gaya hai registration number…Plz help me

  131. Hello Sir.
    I applied for SBI PO 2017
    Inspite of filling all the required details correctly, I am unable to login my account and download the pre interview call letter. I request u to kindly look into this matter and send me the appropriate details
    Reg NO- 1540639048
    DOB- 27-01-96
    Name- Bhuvnesh Mishra

    1. Bhuvnesh Call letter download will start after 15Apr,2017 try again after 15Apr.

    2. Hello Bhuvnesh, SBI PO 2017 Pre-Admit Card downloading will start after 15 April.

  132. Sir ibps po mains kitne % marks lane se interview agar kuch khas na jaye toh effect nhi padega..

  133. Good evening sir…. I forget my registration number and roll number…How can I download my admit card for SBI PO…Plz help me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IBPS Recruitment Guide © 2014 -2017 All rights reserved. Disclaimer Privacy Sitemap Advertise